4.2 / 5

The Arch Reviews

44 Reviews by Students

How do you rate The Arch?

credit: tbc
Most helpful review

Firstly, the internal courtyard is not a social space, merely an access way to the lifts/flats and does not have the facilities for social time i.e. benches. The staff on reception are lovely and helpful, however, it is clearly the higher up departments that do not care for the tenants. At a time of uncertainty, the finance department have not bothered to get back in contact when it is clear the sender of the email is greatly worried. They have not catered for individual needs and concerns when people have sent them emails and instead sent very vague emails back that are clearly a copy and paste with no real answer to questions. It's a shame to leave the arch on such a bad note, however, had downing students cared enough about it's tenants, instead of money, the reviews would be a lot better and many more people would recommend this accomodation

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
By member947049
On 31st March 20

Liverpool Hall Rankings


Glassworks #5
Myrtle Court, Liverpool #6
Capital Gate, Liverpool #7
The Railyard, Liverpool #8
The Arch #9
Fontenoy Apartments #10
Melville Grove #11
Europa #12
Atlantic Point #13
Vita Student Liverpool - Crosshall St. #14

All Student Accommodation in Liverpool


Join StudentCrowd, Like us on Facebook


Most helpful review

Firstly, the internal courtyard is not a social space, merely an access way to the lifts/flats and does not have the facilities for social time i.e. benches. The staff on reception are lovely and helpful, however, it is clearly the higher up departments that do not care for the tenants. At a time of uncertainty, the finance department have not bothered to get back in contact when it is clear the sender of the email is greatly worried. They have not catered for individual needs and concerns when people have sent them emails and instead sent very vague emails back that are clearly a copy and paste with no real answer to questions. It's a shame to leave the arch on such a bad note, however, had downing students cared enough about it's tenants, instead of money, the reviews would be a lot better and many more people would recommend this accomodation

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
By member947049
On 31st March 20

The Arch Information

Telephone0151 708 8868
PostcodeL1 5DR
Price from £128.05 per week (subject to availability)
Features15-minute walk from LJMU, the University of Liverpool and LIPA, social lounge, games room, on-site management and fast WiFi throughout.
Top tipThe common areas have recently been updated and include a games area, pool table and cosy seating

Q&A


Q
Are they single beds or double beds in shared flats
By member649381 On 17th June 20
Q
What do you need to bring with you?
By member1148110 On 14th May 20
Reply from The Arch
On 3rd June 20

All our rooms are fitted with furniture and plenty of storage so please bring along your bedding and personal items.  In the kitchens we supply a fridge/freezer, oven or combi/microwave oven, hob, kettle and toaster.  You will need to bring pans, crockery and cutlery.  If you will be living in a shared apartment we suggest getting to know your flat mates through our closed resident Facebook groups prior to moving in and suggest sharing the cost of some items!  You will also have free access to a vacuum, mop and bucket either in the shared apartment or from Reception. We hope you enjoy your time in our accommodation!

Q
Is there a drop off point for new tenants arriving with all of their stuff
By member1242044 On 9th September 19
Reply from The Arch
On 10th February 20

Ahead of arrivals weekends we email instructions of the where you can park and drop off your things. We have a dedicated arrivals team who help with this. 

Q
how many rooms does this hall have ?
By member430439 On 20th February 18
Reply from The Arch
On 10th February 20

There is a total of 241 rooms in the Arch with a mixture of shared apartments and studios. 

Q

Ask a new question about The Arch

Step 1 of 2
Let us know who's asking...
Step 2 of 2
* We'll create your StudentCrowd account and email you when we have responses to your question.


Already a member?
Click here to login and finish submitting your question.
Login to your account
Step 2 of 2


Don't have an account?
Click here to create one!
Thanks! Your question has been received.
We'll contact you via email to let you know when your question receives replies.

Read The Arch Reviews


1
Student Review: 2 /5
By On 2nd April 20

Nice location but ruined by the lack of compassion and communication during the covid-19 pandemic. All common areas locked out, reception locked up and unoccupied, forced to move out due to government guidelines, Uni closed. Yet students are still being charged for the last weeks before the Easter break when this first occurred and also for the whole of the last term. The Arch has deactivated keys yet still want to charge rent. They have said they will throw out any stuff left behind. They do not answer phone calls or emails, just send an auto response email that says nothing. Rent for the last term was due yesterday. They haven't yet taken it, but have sent an email saying it hasn't been paid and they will charge an extra 3% interest for being in arrears. They will not communicate to explain further so they seem to be not only keeping rent unfairly but also charging interest on top for no reason. Other accommodations told students weeks ago that no rent will be taken for the last term

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Arch
On 4th June 20

We are sorry we were unable to share the information about rent reimbursements we offered prior to your review.

In-line with Government guidelines the large communal social spaces were closed to minimize the spread of the virus.

The safety and security of our residents, staff and buildings has always been our priority. Our Reception desks were closed to allow the on-site staff to perform their regular Health and Safety checks in a safe manner.

For students who have moved out of their accommodation we have put safe processes in place to allow items to be collected as the lockdown eases. Alternative arrangements can be made if items need to be shipped.


2
Student Review: 1 /5
By On 31st March 20

Firstly, the internal courtyard is not a social space, merely an access way to the lifts/flats and does not have the facilities for social time i.e. benches. The staff on reception are lovely and helpful, however, it is clearly the higher up departments that do not care for the tenants. At a time of uncertainty, the finance department have not bothered to get back in contact when it is clear the sender of the email is greatly worried. They have not catered for individual needs and concerns when people have sent them emails and instead sent very vague emails back that are clearly a copy and paste with no real answer to questions. It's a shame to leave the arch on such a bad note, however, had downing students cared enough about it's tenants, instead of money, the reviews would be a lot better and many more people would recommend this accomodation

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Arch
On 4th June 20

We committed to making significant refunds to those students who left the accommodation and, as always, it is our policy to offer flexible payment plans to students who may be suffering hardship.

I hope that otherwise you enjoyed living with Downing Students and will certainly feedback your comments about our helpful staff at The Arch.


1
Student Review: 2 /5
By On 31st March 20

Refuse to let us off with the last instalment during a pandemic... students that have lost their jobs and would now have to put their own money towards the last payment, the accommodation is good though, good reception, well set out for students but the security often don’t understand that’s it’s students living there. I feel the last payment has ruined the arch for me and I’ll be wanting a refund for the last payment due to me not being there since the end of March

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Arch
On 4th June 20

We are pleased you think the accommodation and reception have been designed well.

Since your review was posted we were pleased to inform our residents of the significant refunds we offered to students who left the accommodation. We are very disappointed that due to the COVID-19 pandemic your final term in our accommodation was not how we intended.


2
Student Review: 3 /5
By On 31st March 20

During the 2020 COVID-19 break out we were treated really badly. Despite being told to return to our primary homes by the Government, Downing Students proceeded to take advantage of the situation and make everyone pay for the last instalment of rent, even though the majority of occupants had moved back home in fear of their safety in health. The flat is not worth paying £144 a week for, the only highlights of the accommodation are the bigger rooms and it’s location. Added to this the ‘cleaning facility’ was none existent. My flat wasn’t cleaned once during the time that I lived there.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Arch
On 4th June 20

Whilst we ensure that all social spaces in the building are cleaned and maintained to a very high standard it is the responsibility of the residents to clean their shared apartments or studios. Cleaning equipment such as vacuums, mops and buckets are provided as part of your rent.

For many students both from the UK or international it was not possible for them to return to their family home when the pandemic first occurred. In line with Government guidelines they have continued to reside in their student accommodation. We have provided a virtual events programme for all students to participate in.

For residents who were able to leave their accommodation we offered significant refunds.


1
Student Review: 1 /5
By On 30th March 20

Disgusting disregard for their tenants. It's less about refusing to release students from agreements, and more the general refusal to hear any of their financially struggling tenants' pleas, threatening that if tenants do not pay their final rent installment, it will affect their's (and their guarantor's) credit score for the rest of their lives. Downing do not stick to theie side of the contract of providing reception staff, security or use of common rooms. The agreement also states that any abusive/bullying behaviour will result in your tenancy being voided, I was forced to move out of my flat and the 'abuser' stayed put happy as Larry. Just the idea that Downing won't be receiving their shamefully priced rent (yes, shameful as honestly the cost of rent compared to over accommodation available in Liverpool is ludicrous and not even close to being accurately priced), suddenly bounds tenants to this large corporate company who have failed to comply with their own contract. Disgusted.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Arch
On 4th June 20

Unfortunately I can see that this review was left before we were in a position to inform residents of the rent reimbursement we have offered to students in all Downing Students properties. We have committed to making significant refunds to those students who have left the accommodation and, as always, it is our policy to offer flexible payment plans to students who may be suffering hardship.

In line with Government guidelines we temporarily closed the social spaces to minimize the risk of the virus being spread. Our staff have remained on-site throughout the pandemic to ensure the safety and security of the residents and our buildings.


1
Student Review: 1 /5
By On 30th March 20

Absolutely disgusting company, up until now I would say little wrong with the accommodation, however in this time of uncertainty they give 0 considerations to their tenants. They refuse to release anyone from contracts even though they have closed many services such as the common room, study room, reception etc. Amongst this the lack of communication is astounding and disgraceful, I have heard no one getting a response to their emails, including many of my own, and when I tried to call it was blanked more then once! Finally, the lack of financial stability is obvious for a student and to replenish our loans to pay rent we rely on jobs which many of us have lost in this climate. Downing students impersonal response 'we are following guidelines from the government'. I would 100% recommend against this company at any location when previously my review would have been the direct contrast.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

1
Student Review: 1 /5
By On 27th March 20

The Arch should honestly be ashamed in the way they treat their students and especially during a pandemic. They have no care for the financial situation students find themselves in and even after handing keys in and checking out of accommodation demand £2000+ worth of rent despite other accommodation displaying discretion and allowing tenancies to end. It is not worth the money that is pumped into it weekly and also the wi-fi is that slow i could walk to my friends houses across the country and hand deliver them a note by the time my messages have sent. If you’re a student looking for accommodation in Liverpool i absolutely DO NOT recommend The Arch.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

-5
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 14th February 20

Biggest bedrooms in lpool, staff are immense, so close to a night out like a 5min walk to everything but still in a quiet location and dead chill. Always getting free food in reception it’s lit

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Arch
On 27th February 20

We're so glad you love living at the Arch! Thank you for the review :)


1
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 13th February 20

I've had an amazing time living at the arch so far. Staff are so nice always there to chat, repairs get done quickly, and rooms are super nice/spacious. If there is noise, security is always there if needed. The location is also great, close to the city centre but not too close to be noisy. It also feels really safe even when I'm walking home after a night out. Overall, great place to live! :)

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Arch
On 27th February 20

Thank you for the review, we are so happy you enjoy living with us :) 


-4
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 13th February 20

Great location, friendly and helpful staff and problems fixed quickly

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

-6
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 13th February 20

it is really good and clean and lots of fun

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

-4
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 13th February 20

The Arch is really good and is very clean

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

-5
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 13th February 20

It s good everything is nice clean people

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

-4
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 13th February 20

everyone its really nice and the enviroment it is the best

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

-4
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 13th February 20

Great place to live and excellent service

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

-4
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 13th February 20

Great staff and building. They have been super helpful with all my problems I've had with flatmates and any problems with the flat maintenance have always been dealt with really quickly!

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

-4
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 12th February 20

Very good accommodation. Large rooms and good location.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

-4
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 12th February 20

Everything is good. The rooms are beautiful

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

-5
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 12th February 20

I like the receptionists they’re very welcoming :)

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

-5
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 12th February 20

I have really enjoyed my stay at the arch this year. The staff are soo friendly and Accomodating, facilities are great and overall I really loved it

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

-3
Student Review: 3 /5
By On 12th February 20

Good location, wish there was a gym but, overall a nice place to stay

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

-5
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 11th February 20

Staff are always nice in reception and if you have a problem they always help out quickly.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

-5
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 11th February 20

Great student accommodation to stay in, maintenance is very efficient, Daisy and Conor are always very welcoming and the staff in general are very friendly. Social events are always very fun and involving.There is a great sense of community and a warm atmosphere.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

-5
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 7th February 20

I’ve really enjoyed my stay at the arch it’s been good

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Arch
On 10th February 20

Thank you for your lovely review - we are so glad that you are enjoying living with us.


-5
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 7th February 20

The Arch is amazing! Such a great place to live and study. The facilities are well managed and everyone on reception are super friendly and approachable :) The Arch is in a great location not far from shops and attractions, which is good if your not local and want to explore new places. I wouldn’t want to live anywhere else!!

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Arch
On 26th February 20

Thank you for your review, we are so glad you enjoy living with us! 


-5
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 7th February 20

Brilliant people, perfect location and great staff

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

-5
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 6th February 20

The Arch is so cooooool i love living here with friendly people and staff

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

-5
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 6th February 20

The Arch is a very relaxed and easy place to live and study. Plenty of social events and everyone is so friendly and approachable. Everything is well looked after and maintained as well as being in a good location not far from my university.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Arch
On 26th February 20

We are very happy to hear you have enjoyed living at The Arch :) Thank you for your review! 


-5
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 6th February 20

The rooms are the biggest in the area, and along with the large social spaces where they will often put on parties with food and drink to get everyone down from there rooms makes it a really good place to live. There is always security at the front desk making the place feel very safe, but also they pick up any parcels I order. It’s in the ideal location with a ten minute walk to the clubs and uni and a five minute walk to the shops. It’s always very clean and the WiFi is great I have my laptop phone and PlayStation on it and it’s never slow. I think it’s the ideal place to live with all things considered.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Arch
On 26th February 20

Thank you for your review, Dom! We are so glad you enjoy living with us :)


-5
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 5th February 20

I love it here at the Arch! Wonderful staff on reception who are always there to help when I need them. Great location and facilities are always well looked after. I highly recommend the Arch!!

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Arch
On 26th February 20

Thank you for your review, we are so glad you enjoy living with us! 


-5
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 3rd February 20

Everyone is very friendly including the staff Events are always well run Everything is very clean and maintained if there are any issues

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Arch
On 5th February 20

Thank you for your lovely review - we are glad that you are enjoying the social events. We like to take care of everything so that you can focus on what is important - your studies :) 


-5
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 3rd February 20

Daisy is the best! Daisy is always friendly Also Derek

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Arch
On 5th February 20

Thank you for your lovely review - we pride ourselves on our friendly and helpful staff :) 


-5
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 20th December 19

I have lived at the arch for two years now. Mo, Daisy and all of the other staff are very nice and approachable. All of the staff have been very supportive in difficult times, especially during the aftermath of my relationship breakdown recently which was most appreciated especially for my own well being. Having my own flat (studio) to escape too is amazing as it gives me my own space, which i require, however when i want company i just pop downstairs. Caroline xxx .

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Arch
On 17th January 20

Thank you for your lovely review Caroline - and sorry to hear about your break-up :( We agree that is is the staff who can really make a difference to your expeirence and help build the student community within a halls. 


0
Student Review: 2 /5
By On 21st November 19

Nice place to stay but not a very nice area at night not a very safe place of an evening loads of homeless and drunk people

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Arch
On 17th January 20

Thank you for your review - we are glad that you liked the halls, but sorry that you sometimes found the area unsafe at night.We do have 24 hours security and a secure entry fob system with CCTV around the building so the building itself is very safe. If you ever need any assitance, our staff would be happy to help. 


-5
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 1st September 18

As a child you always think about owning a large mansion. But after staying at the arch I think I will instead use the money when i become a billionaire to keep going on courses just so I can stay at the Arch. I give it 10 Halls out of 13

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Arch
On 27th September 18

Thank you for your fantastic feedback!


-3
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 1st September 18

I remember the first time I stepped foot in the arch. The wind from the AC gently touching my skin. The smell of hope and confidence flooding through me as I realised... this is home now. I felt a sudden urge to learn. To progress. To push myself. All to prove I was worthy of staying in these fantastic halls. Each time I passed a person within the walls we stopped and engaged in conversation. Conversations full of wonder and prosperity. It was Beautiful. On my darkest days I would tap my little fob against the pad and walk through he sparkling glass doors and instantly feel revitalised. For example when mother had messaged me to inform me of Arsenal losing to Chelsea. I was down. My goodness I cannot explain the depths to which I sank. However as soon as my feet crunches against the leaves in the courtyard of my new home. All woe was lifted from within me. At last. Chelsea, you are scum and I may hate you deeply. So very deeply. Yet the arch has allowed me to feel happy once more.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Arch
On 27th September 18

Thank you for your review of The Arch. We are so pleased that our accommodation brought you so much happiness!


-4
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 1st September 18

The other accommodations have a whole lotta damage! The Arch has flex seal

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Arch
On 27th September 18

Thank you for your review – we value feedback from all residents.


-4
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 1st September 18

Absolutely beautiful building and beautiful people I met living here. One of the most blissful years of my life was spent living here. Was so happy waking up just knowing I was in the arch. Choose right people. Choose the Arch

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Arch
On 15th October 18

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time living with Downing Students at the Arch :) 


-4
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 1st September 18

Absolutely lovely with great, spacious rooms!

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Arch
On 27th September 18

Hi there, thank you for your review! We are really glad that you are pleased with our rooms- they are incredibly spacious, each with a study space and private ensuite bath or shower room. We also offer modern studios which include a fitted kitchen.


-4
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 1st September 18

brilliant people brilliant building 10/10-IGN

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Arch
On 27th September 18

Thank you for your great feedback, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your time at The Arch!


Considering The Arch?

We love helping people make the best decisions about University life.
We love helping people make the best decisions about University life.

Keep reading...

Join StudentCrowd for Unlimited Access, to Write Reviews and Help Students.

We'll send you an email so that you can verify your free account.

By joining you agree to our T's and C's. We're committed to protecting your privacy.
Thanks for the feedback!
StudentCrowd is free to use, but in order to report, vote, and leave reviews, you need to create a free account.
Thanks for the feedback!
StudentCrowd is free to use, but in order to vote, comment, and leave reviews, you need to create a free account.