3.62 / 5

The Towpath Reviews

65 Reviews by Students

How do you rate The Towpath?

credit: https://studentroost.imgix.net/Chester-Towpath-exteriors.jpg?q=60&auto=format&w=780&h=600&fit=crop&dpr=1
 image credit  |   report abuse
https://studentroost.imgix.net/Chester-Towpath-exteriors.jpg?q=60&auto=format&w=780&h=600&fit=crop&dpr=1

Most helpful review

Such a great accommodation its always clean and tidy and has everything you need! It’s in a perfect location as it’s close to both the main campus and the city. All the staff are super friendly and supportive and can help you with anything you need. I have stayed at The Towpath for 2 years and would highly recommend it to anybody looking for student accommodation!

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
By member1053447
On 12th January 21

Chester Hall Rankings


Tramways #3
Tudor Place #4
Sumner House #5
Grosvenor House #6
The Towpath #7
Astbury House #8
Hollybank Court #9
Regent Hall #10
Chronicle House #11
Old College #12

All Student Accommodation in Chester


Most helpful review

Such a great accommodation its always clean and tidy and has everything you need! It’s in a perfect location as it’s close to both the main campus and the city. All the staff are super friendly and supportive and can help you with anything you need. I have stayed at The Towpath for 2 years and would highly recommend it to anybody looking for student accommodation!

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
By member1053447
On 12th January 21

Q&A


Q
Does studio bronze flats have a tv?
By member651086 On 11th September 20
Reply from The Towpath
On 8th October 20

Hi thank you for your question and please accept our apologies for the delay, all of our studios have smart TV's in them, as do our shared kitchens in group flats,  residents are responsible for their own TV licence fee

 

Thanks

The Towpath Team

Q
Hi is the gym back open yet ?
By member750615 On 19th August 20
Q
Hi , can you tell me what happens if I book and university can't start because of Covid
By member449221 On 10th June 20
Reply from The Towpath
On 10th June 20

Hi this is a great question that lots of people are asking,  we have an amazing booking promise in place for if your course start date is delayed due to Covid19  you can find out more here https://www.studentroost.co.uk/our-booking-promise   , if you have any further questions please ask via the.towpath@studentroost.co.uk or you can call us 24/7 on 01244 566233   

Q
Why are all the good reviews made on the same day?
By Becky On 12th July 19
Probably cause the manager writes them
By Chloe98 On 23rd July 19
Reply from StudentCrowd
On 30th July 19

Hi, this is a response from StudentCrowd. To ensure that all reviews are genuine and helpful we have a verification process for the site. This verification process means that it is not possible for Student Roost to write reviews. If you are still concerned about this please email me - lucie@studentcrowd.com

Q
Beware they reported my review! When there was nothing abusive! Just so it wasn’t shown on this page and was taken off. All I did was how come all the good reviews are on the same day?
By Member 5145236 On 18th June 19
Reply from StudentCrowd
On 26th June 19

Hi, this is a response from StudentCrowd. We have a verification process for the site so if you have received an email asking to verify your details, please do this and your review will be published. This is to ensure that all reviews are genuine and helpful. If you are still concerned about this please email me - lucie@studentcrowd.com.

Q

Ask a new question about The Towpath

Step 1 of 2
Let us know who's asking...
Step 2 of 2
* We'll create your StudentCrowd account and email you when we have responses to your question.


Already a member?
Click here to login and finish submitting your question.
Login to your account
Step 2 of 2


Don't have an account?
Click here to create one!
Thanks! Your question has been received.
We'll contact you via email to let you know when your question receives replies.

Read The Towpath Reviews


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 30th March 21

Really had an amazing time living there for my experience abroad! It was really close to the campus and shops, which was essential for me. The staff there are absolutely lovely and very helpful in times of need. I would completely recommend choosing the Towpath as your accomodation!

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 7th April 21

Wow thank you so much for your great review, we were glad to be able to provide a home from home for you whilst in the UK, we know how important that is to our international students who may be in the country for the first time.    I will feedback your lovely comments about the team to the site and its great to hear how helpful they were to you in your times of need .    We agree the location is truly amazing and is so handy for the shops and the campus with all the gorgeous City of Chester has to offer just minutes away.   We hope that we get a chance in the future to welcome you back to the UK and see you at the Towpath 


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 9th March 21

Cracking internet speeds, lovely staff, great mailing system, my only issue is the price. I'm on the highest student loan tier and Towpath is so pricey that 70% of my loan goes on rent and I'm left struggling to afford food. Are the facilities good? Hell yeah, they're great, no question, but you have to be from a wealthy family to get the most of the experience. P.S. Make sure to get a room that isn't facing Telford's Warehouse, or you won't get a single nights sleep. Not just noise from the pub, but you'll hear everyone partying every night of the week.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 12th March 21

Hi thanks so much for taking the time to review the Towpath and your experience of staying here, we are so pleased you think the facilities are great, the wifi speeds cracking and that we have lovely staff :-)

We are very proud of the Towpath and we know we aren't the cheapest accommodation or the dearest but we believe we offer great value for money in Chester and our pricing is clear along with our discounts on our website.  This way people can make an informed choice as to our affordability,  many of our residents are not from wealthy families and supplement their loans with part time jobs or savings or family support and we have a range of rooms, tenancy lengths and prices to help cater to all needs. 

Once again thanks for choosing Towpath as your home in Chester 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 12th January 21

Such a great accommodation its always clean and tidy and has everything you need! It’s in a perfect location as it’s close to both the main campus and the city. All the staff are super friendly and supportive and can help you with anything you need. I have stayed at The Towpath for 2 years and would highly recommend it to anybody looking for student accommodation!

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 13th January 21

Thank you so much for your lovely review, we love to hear of residents staying with us throughout their university experience and calling Towpath home, it is a great location with everything you need on your doorstep including places to walk and excercise out doors on less rainy days :-) 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 24th October 20

My second year here and I had to isolate when arriving from abroad and the team really looked after me. They took my rubbish. Brought me parcels and food deliveries and checked I was ok. It was a hard two weeks but they made it a bit easier for me.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 9th November 20

Hi we are so glad you felt supported during your period of self isolation.   Its a really difficult time but I'm happy we could make things a little easier and you are now out of isolation :-)


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 19th August 20

Love living here and can’t wait to be back after this looooong break

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 20th August 20

We love having you and can't wait to have you back ! Here's to 20/21 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 5th August 20

Hi guys, I hope you are well. This is Abdu from Saudi Arabia I international student in the UK. Actually, I have been in Towpath since December 2019 it is a nice place in Chester city when I arrived Towpath I got brilliant room which is clean, tidy and nice smell. As well, you can walk to a supermarket and the city centre around 5 minutes and from the school English in Chester around 7 minutes. So, you can find social space consists of a laundry room, a very quiet student room, gym. Unfortunately, I going to move to another city and I can't find as same accommodation. All the employees are friendly, cooperative and helpful and work 24/7. They help all residents. Also, during the COVID-19 who are want to move out or stay in their room, they help them with their contract and flexibility. Honestly, I strongly recommend it. Cheers, Abdullah

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 7th August 20

Hi Abdu, thank you so much for your great review , its always great to hear our residents love living here and I'm sorry we don't have a Student Roost in the City you are moving too but I'm sure you will find somewhere you will be just as happy.  I'm so glad to hear you feel supported by our 24/7 team during COVID and we wish you all the best in your new city and home. 


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 1st August 20

Very cosy, fresh, comfortable place with nice location and views. Warm in winter because of excellent thermo isolation.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 3rd August 20

Hi thank you so much for your review, we think its cosy and homely too.   Glad you were snug and warm in winter due to the insulation and individual heating in each room. 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 28th July 20

Hi everyone, Before I moved to Towpath, I had lived in different student accommodation, none of them as the same as the Towpath. I've lived in The Towpath for 6 months as I’m more than happy to continue here. In terms of the location, the accommodation is handy for the city centre and for the University of Chester, so you would not waste time when you want to go to the city centre. Although it is really convenient, the area where the accommodation is located is really calm and safe. About the buildings, all the buildings get regularly maintained so you can make sure that everything in the building is fine. Regarding the WIFI, it is really outstanding, and the signals of the WIFI are full everywhere inside the buildings. About the Social space, it is a great place to relax and read a book as it is spacious and luxurious. About the staff, literally, I cannot describe how helpful and thoughtful Traycie and her workmates are.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 29th July 20

wow thank you so much for your glowing and detailed review, we are so glad that you love staying here, reviews like this make the team so happy and I'll be sure to pass on your very kind words and feedback to them all.    We look forward to you continuing your stay here at the Towpath. 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 1st July 20

Totally honest review. I have stayed at towpath one first year and it has been amazing. From 24 hour on site staff to pizza party’s in the social space! I think staying at The Towpath has made my first year very memorable! In my flat we had a TV in the kitchen, as well as in the social space! This was brilliant for bonding with the other flat mates as we had something to break the ice! The staff are very kind and friendly and have answered any question that I have had! Because of how amazing my first year was I’m choosing to stay with Towpath again. The internet was very quick and made it so easy for me to complete uni work because I wasn’t having to battle with the WiFi all the time. Their is also a quite space for you to get on with your uni work if you don’t fancy going to the library! Towpath also has a built in gym, this was great because the gym membership around Chester is about £30 a month, making it cheaper and more convenient to use the gym! I would definitely recommend.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 2nd July 20

Jemima thank you so much for your wonderful review and feedback, it makes us so happy to have reviews like this from our residents and we can't wait to welcome you home in September.   Thanks again for your kind words


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 24th June 20

As a parent we chose towpath because of the on site 24 hour staff , close location to parkgate campus and the city centre and from a friends recommendation. We and our daughter have been really happy with the choice and she hopes to return for her final year of study of travel restrictions are lifted.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 30th June 20

We are so glad that you felt that Towpath was a great choice for your daughter and we would love to have her back, our 24/7 on site support team is something we are really pleased to be able to offer and we also love our location close to the city centre and the campus.  Stay safe and we hope to welcome your daughter back for her final year.  The Towpath Team


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 19th June 20

I loved living here and was sorry I had to leave earky due to covid. I lived here for two years and would recommend for location and the friendly team. I made new friends and felt safe here too

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 30th June 20

Hi thanks so much for the feedback, we are sorry that many of our residents had to leave early due to Covid too but I hope that you are staying safe and well.  I also hope you take the friends you made here into your future.   Take Care  from us all at The Towpath Team


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 3rd June 20

I am absolutely over the moon with the customer service I received from Jessica at the Towpath. What a wonderful place to be able to stay. Thank you again. 5 stars.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 10th June 20

Wow thank you !! Jess will be delighted with this feedback , we are so happy you love staying with us and that you got great customer service from Jess 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 9th May 20

The Towpath is a brilliant place for students! Located next to a pub with great views of the canal, a short walk into town full of bars and clubs in a 5-10 min walking distance! The main campus is located a 7 min walk away and is very easy to get too! Would recommend to anyone especially with the large rooms and lovely kitchen areas to socialise with flat mates. It also has a social space with table tennis available all the time and tv with netflix on! It also includes a quiet area to let you crack on with work without having to go to the library!

Covid-19: They have been amazing, with letting me out of my contract even after the issue with my internet not showing them I want to move out after the deadline. I have had so much support on helping me move out efficiently as well as having no stress of having to go pick my things up in the middle of lockdown.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 10th June 20

What a lovely review , thanks so much we are so pleased you love / loved living with us , hopefully the pubs and clubs will soon be back open as there is a great selection in Chester


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 30th March 20

I am reviewing The Towpath management as a parent. The pastoral support, care and confidentiality provided by The Towpath Manager Traycie for the students and their parents is absolutely second to none. Traycie dedicates herself to the students in her care - if a student needs her to be, she is their mum away from home - I have nothing but praise and admiration for her. Thank you Traycie

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 31st March 20

Thank you so much for this lovely review. It means a lot to us, as we pride ourselves on the service we provide for our residents in their home away from home.


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 22nd November 19

sometimes the internet cannot work

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 25th November 19

Hi , I'm sorry to hear you have been having trouble with the internet, we are aware there was some downtime for a few hours last week due to an equipment failure at the exchange but not any other outages recently.  I understand this is all fixed, we do have a 24/7 internet helpline with our provider on 0114 303 3232 so please let us and them know if you have any outages so that they can be resolved for you. 

Many thanks Traycie 


6
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 24th July 19

Right so here's the most honest review. I'm not going to sugar coat anything and everything said in this review I have spoke to people about. It's classed as "luxury accommodation" fair enough but it's not cheap for what you get. You are always going to get trouble in a shared flat but save yourself some money and go to a different accomodation if you want studios this place is not built for them. If you want a quiet night in the social space to watch a film (don't expect it to be quiet for too long. It's open floor planned so you can hear people playing pool (not quiet) also there's no toilet whoch is a downside. The good things about this place is that it is close to Parkgate Campus and town and you have a pub on your door step which obviously has mixed reviews. Another good thing is that the security from Wednesday to Sunday night is fantastic all other days it is a bit touch and go in fairness. Overall it was an experience to say the least it's personal opinion if you like it here.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 15th June 19

Very happy with accommodation,five minute walk to uni or city center. Somebody always on site to help out,comfy bed, good WiFi signal, nice bathroom,small compact yet functional rooms.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 17th June 19

Thank you for your review , it is great to hear that you are happy here and find it convenient for uni and walking into the city and it wondeful to read that the team are on hand for you too , reception is staffed 24/7 and if there are any ways we can improve your living experience here at the Towpath please let us know. 

Many thanks 

Traycie 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 10th June 19

Value for money - it could be considered expensive, however it is a luxury student accommodation! People who complain about pricing should’ve looked it up online before booking and had a look round on an open day as well as figured out whether they can afford it first. I personally think it’s great value for what you get. The rooms are very spacious compared to a lot of other university accommodation (I have lived in three different types in Liverpool as well as towpath. I am most pleased with Towpath). The staff - Tracey, Gemma and Paul are always on hand to do what they can to make you feel safe and welcome - you couldn’t ask for more from site staff! I’ve had a great experience with them helping me out and maintenance is always fixed promptly and too a good standard. Looking forward to my second year stay :)

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 17th June 19

Thank you for your review, its great to hear that you feel the rooms are spacious and after living in 4 student accommodations I'm sure you have seen a good variety of room sizes and experiences to compare it against. It is great to hear that you are happy with the onsite team and that any maintenance issues are dealt with promptyly. It is wonderful to read that you are staying with us again next year and please as always let us know if there is anythign that we can do to improve your experience living at The Towpath.

Thanks again

The Towpath Team 

 


0
Student Review: 1 /5
By On 8th June 19

Terrible accommodation

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 10th June 19

Hi Blaire , thank you for your review, are you currently staying at the Towapath as we would really like to find out what it is about the towpath that you don't enjoy, if you could pop to reception or email us on the.towpath@studentroost.co.uk so that we can help that would be great.

 

Thanks again

The Towpath Team


-2
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 7th June 19

It's very nice beautiful and we all enjoy this

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 10th June 19

Hi thank you for your review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us during your visit to the UK. We loved having you here too and hope to be able to welcome you back soon.

Thanks again

The Towpath Team


-3
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 7th June 19

it is very good. l like this flat

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 10th June 19

Hi thank you for your review, we are so glad you enjoyed / are enjoying your stay with us. Please let us know if there any ways we could improve by visiting reception or emailing the.towpath@studentroost.co.uk

Thanks again

The Towpath Team


-4
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 7th June 19

It’s a great apartment. I enjoy staying here very much. Thank you very much.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 10th June 19

Hi Thank you for your review, I'm so glad you enjoy staying here at the Towpath.   If there is anything we can do to help during your stay just let us know at reception or by emailing the.towpath@studentroost.co.uk

 

Thanks again

The Towpath Team


-3
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 7th June 19

It's very nice and beautiful,we are very enjoy!

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 10th June 19

Thank you so much for your review , we think it is beautful here too.  If there is anything we can do to improve the accommodation please let us know at reception or by emailing the.towpath@studentroost.co.uk

 

Thanks again

The Towpath Team


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 7th June 19

The tolite is too noisy

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 10th June 19

Hi Thank you for your review, I'm sorry to hear there were issues with the toilet, if you can email us the flat number please to the.towpath@studentroost.co.uk we can have our maintenance look at it and repair whatever is making it noisy.

Thanks again

The Towpath Team


-2
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 7th June 19

our environment is very clear.I live comfortably。excellent

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 10th June 19

Hi Thank you for your review, it is wonderful to read that you are enjoying the environment and are living comfortably.  Those things are important to both our residents and our team so I'm glad you find us excellent.

Thanks again

The Towpath Team

 


-1
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 7th June 19

Nice place to live in. Quiet and clean. A bit far away from Cheshire College though.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 10th June 19

Hi thank you so much for your review , it is great to hear that you find the Towpath quiet , clean and a nice place to live.    Cheshire College is about a 15 min car journey away but I'm aware its a bit longer to walk / get the bus too and it is a bit far for some.

Thanks again

The Towpath Team


-2
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 7th June 19

Clean and tidy ,without any ribish.The lake there is very beautiful.The jym is very interesting for people to play.Thank you of your all.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 10th June 19

Thank you so much for your review, the water is very beautiful and we do have a great onsite gym.   The team work hard to keep the area clean and tidy so its great to read that you noticed that.

Thanks again

The Towpath Team


-1
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 7th June 19

It's a very clear and quiet room.we can relax by myself.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 10th June 19

Thank you for your review, I'm really glad you find the area relaxing and quiet.   If there is anything we can do to improve please pop to reception or email us on the.towpath@studentroost.co.uk

Thanks again

The Towpath Team

 

 


-1
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 7th June 19

this is a really excellent apartment

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 10th June 19

Thank you so much for your review, I'm so glad you are happy in the apartment / flat.

Thanks again

The Towpath Team


-1
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 7th June 19

The apartment is very clean and the kitchen is very tidy. It's comfortable to live in.lt very good.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from The Towpath
On 10th June 19

Thanks so much for your review, its great to hear that your flatmates are working together to keep the kitchen and flat clean and tidy. 

Thanks again

The Towpath Team

 


Considering The Towpath?

We love helping people make the best decisions about University life.
We love helping people make the best decisions about University life.

Keep reading...

Join StudentCrowd for Unlimited Access, to Write Reviews and Help Students.

We'll send you an email so that you can verify your free account.

By joining you agree to our T's and C's. We're committed to protecting your privacy.
Thanks for the feedback!
StudentCrowd is free to use, but in order to report, vote, and leave reviews, you need to create a free account.
Thanks for the feedback!
StudentCrowd is free to use, but in order to vote, comment, and leave reviews, you need to create a free account.