4.52 / 5

St Mungo's Reviews

35 Reviews by Students

How do you rate St Mungo's?

credit: studentroost
 image credit  |   report abuse
studentroost

Most helpful review

Is a lovely place if you are into the social aspect of it, services are usually very good (Reception, cleaning etc) with only occasional caveats. Location is a big plus for it; price is definitely steep all things considered however.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
By member1237788
On 11th May 19

StudentCrowd Hall Rankings


Dobbie's Point #1
St Mungo's #2
Bridge House #3
Foundry Courtyard #4
Caledonian Court #5
St Andrews Court #6

See full league table...

All Student Accommodation in Glasgow


Join StudentCrowd, Like us on Facebook


Most helpful review

Is a lovely place if you are into the social aspect of it, services are usually very good (Reception, cleaning etc) with only occasional caveats. Location is a big plus for it; price is definitely steep all things considered however.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
By member1237788
On 11th May 19

St Mungo's Information

Telephone0141 552 1022
PostcodeG4 0NT
Price from£139.00 per week (subject to availability)
FeaturesFully Furnished, Gas, Intrusion Alarm
Top tipCreate your ideal tenancy - stay from 44 to 58 weeks (selected rooms only)


Q&A


Q
The staff are on point with events, answers and just up for a genuine chat. No “how’s exams” rubbish u get from everyone but real interest in what’s up. Big respect
By member1139840 On 21st June 19
Reply from St Mungo's
On 8th July 19

Thanks for the question, I feel like it's more of a statement though and I completely agree! Big respect right back atcha

Q

Ask a new question about St Mungo's

Step 1 of 2
Let us know who's asking...
Step 2 of 2
* We'll create your StudentCrowd account and email you when we have responses to your question.


Already a member?
Click here to login and finish submitting your question.
Login to your account
Step 2 of 2


Don't have an account?
Click here to create one!
Thanks! Your question has been received.
We'll contact you via email to let you know when your question receives replies.

Read St Mungo's Reviews


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 22nd July 19

I spent a whole year in a studio flat and that was an incredible experience!! Perfect location to reach the city centre in 5 minutes walk, quiet, but also lots of supermarkets, kebabs, and nice places to eat out. All the staff is extremely caring and nice, lots of activities organised by the team to keep students active and increase opportunities to socialise. Also great support whenever you need anything. The building is brand new and dynamic. In a nutshell, what are you waiting for, book St Mungos!! :-)

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 22nd July 19

Choosing st mungos as my accommodation has been one of the best decisions I made since I got to Glasgow. The warm reception, friendly management team, clean environment, they organised events both educational and fun! It has been a wow experience! St Mungos is really a home away from home

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 22nd July 19

St mungos is definitely the place to stay in Glasgow. The staff make the place even better than what it is already. Fiona, Nadia, Safa and Gemma have stood out the most to me. Always available and up for general chit chat no matter how busy they are. Would stay here again if i wasnt moving cities. All the best to everyone for the future

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 22nd July 19

Really really enjoyed my experience here couldn’t have asked for a better time. I went in brand new to Glasgow without knowing anyone and I was located in a flat with friends who I think will remain for life and for that I’m greatful. The rooms are super functional, great kitchen space and living space downstairs. I want to thank the staff aswell for making me so at home, thanks to saf for being so on the ball with my requests and making everything feel easy, so kind and genuine. Thanks to Gary for the laughs during the night when exams were causing insomnia and thanks to Bernice for being so down to earth and crazy, keeping my spirits high! Will miss u guys a lot. Overall amazing experience, only downfall is the price has rocketed up for next year which I can’t afford :(

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 20th July 19

This accommodation is an awesome place. It is not far from University of Strathclyde ( 5 mins walk) and near Aldi. There are basic things in the kitchen already provided for you. Staff is very kind and ready to help you when you face any problems.There is always free events on for students to attend, staff are very friendly and approachable. Made loads of new friends which has made the whole experience a great one. The facilities on site are great too. Any maintenance issues have been resolved super quick along with the fortnightly kitchen cleans help A LOT! These are the reasons why I choose to live here another year.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 20th July 19

thanks you for everything you done for me

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 20th July 19

Building = Great, Staff = Excellent, Experience = Faultless. Highly recommend. Big respect

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 19th July 19

really enjoy my experience at st mungos i am sad to go back to my country i will miss everyone and what they offer to me and other students my bedroom and shared kitchen were very good sizes and we had lots of space the building is very big and always feel comfortable. thank you to gary for keeping me company at evening times and nadia for helping me when i have questions and need help she always help me and is very nice to me. I will miss all staff and st mungos

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 19th July 19

Excellent! Cant fault. Highly recommend :)

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 18th July 19

Good price, excellent location! Very close to the strathclyde university and caledonian university, Also close to a Sainsburies and 10 minute walk to city centre which is incredibly convenient! Great social events have been held, variation of rooms so you're bound to find a room/flat type to suit you! 24/7 staff on so always available to help with anything. Would definitely stay here again given the opportunity! Thanks to Nadia and Fiona for all their help too. Great place and people.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 18th July 19

Best student accommodation Glasgow has to offer. Staff, management, facilities etc are all fantastic. Highly recommend.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

0
Student Review: 3 /5
By On 16th July 19

Room is very nice and practical with good location of city center. However hall manager is very dismissive and does not keep her word when following important things up regarding previously made promises etc. Staff at the front keep the place afloat, 10/10 for them and the room

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 10th July 19

Great place! Staff was very helpful

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 8th July 19

The staff are absolutely amazing here and it just feels like my home. I would not live any where else even though some places are cheaper. They do everything for you so why would I leave!! They are always keen to help! I had the best experience in mungos, living in a comfortable space was definitely the best to focus on my masters!! I would totally recommend it.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St Mungo's
On 8th July 19

Thank you so much for the amazing review. 

The whole concept of student roost is putting the students first and making it as comfortable and useful to you whilst your studying, Thank you for letting us know the work has paid off and you're loving your accomodation/home

our reception is 24/7 so we're here night and day to help with everything and anything that might be needed during your stay here

Thank you again for the great feedback 


0
Student Review: 3 /5
By On 7th July 19

Belongs to the one of Glasgow premium student accommodation in City Center, unfortunately, due to it just finished construction, still many things need to be completed perfectly. I satisfied with the new equipment, but in terms of their commitment to clean the kitchen bi-weekly is intolerable.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St Mungo's
On 8th July 19

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, 

Absoloutley spot on we are indeed a premium accomodation and our first few months weren't without some teething issues due to the building being brand new, but thanks to our great team and residents everything is exactly where it needs to be and up to the highest of standards. 

In terms of the bi-weekly kitchen cleans, we do our utmost to keep these areas in tip top condition but we can't do it without the help of our residents who live in them. If we all work together I know that we can all achieve perfection, however if you have any unique concerns please don't hesistate to come and see us at our 24 hour manned reception to discuss any issues you believe might be hindering this vision. I'm not sure what equipment you mean but everything from our fully kitted out gym, cinema & study are all the best quality for the best residents. 

 

Thank you again for the feedback 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 6th July 19

Staying with St Mungo’s this year was a blast. From the start it was so clear that the on-site team were helpful with any questions you may bring to them. Events organised by the onsite team gave great opportunities to get to know one another who live in the building. All the facilities included are in great condition, with easy access to them at all times. The location is amazing with City Centre a 5/6 minutes walk away and the Strathclyde university campus being 2 minutes away also. The rooms are great, with everything that you need comfortably packed into the studio room. The large windows allow plenty of natural light into the room and heating allows you to keep it at a comfortable temperature of your choice. Extremely happy to have stayed here and have rebooked for next year i have also recommended to all my university friends.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St Mungo's
On 8th July 19

Wow! Thank you so much for such an amazing review, We love that you're recommending us to your friends! We have lots of new additions to the already packed social calendar for next year that your friends will get to experience so thank you!The rooms are all designed with getting as much use out of every inch so we're really happy that you noticed and loved your space :-) 

Thanks again for the great feedback 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 6th July 19

It was amazing to stay her at Mungos, my friends and I rebooked for next year! All the staff are kind and great! Safa and Nadia are the besssst!

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St Mungo's
On 8th July 19

Hi! Thank you for the amazing review and comments about our great team, I will pass these on ASAP. 

You have so much more to look forward to next year with some big additions to what's already included & we can't wait to share them with everyone. 

Thank you againg for the great feedback 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 6th July 19

Staff = Incredible! Nadia! We had so many laughs. Nadia is incredibly helpful from getting my parcels to helping me carry my belongings down/up stairs when the elevator was out. She also got me and my mum a bottle of water and some biscuits/sweets to keep our sugar levels up when we said we had not had any food. Incredibly sweet she is! She is always doing something and never to busy to help. Gemma has also been a great help to me at my time at St Mungos, she always takes the time to explain things properly if you don't understand and is also always very kind and available to help. Everyone else has been super too. Jealous of new people moving in now as my time is up! You will love it...

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St Mungo's
On 8th July 19

Wow!

Thank you for a great review and shout out to our amazing team, I will pass your message on ASAPWe really do come to work looking forward to the day and it's all our great residents that keep us motivated & happy to help 

Thank you again for your great feedback and good luck on your new adventure 

 

All the best 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 6th July 19

I have had a fantastic stay here at Student Roost, St. Mungo’s! All staff are friendly, helpful and always available! The building is insanely cool, and events and social space make everything worth it. We have a hosting kitchen and a cinema in our home!?!? Unreal!

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St Mungo's
On 8th July 19

Hi!Thank you for the enthusiastic review!

We're so glad you're loving your time here, we have big plans for the coming year with cooking classes and gym glasses too so stick around for more great additions. 

 

Thank you again for the great feedback 


0
Student Review: 3 /5
By On 29th June 19

Room is small and always feels like a furnace. Even in the winter with the window open 24/7 we couldn't get the room to cool down. Staff varies in usefulness, sometimes got told different things by different staff (for example, one told me that they couldn't give more than one key even for dual tenancy, but another said I'd be able to get one). Lift has been out more often than not recently. Security is often not at reception or asleep at the desk. Some of the back doors don't close properly either. Not sure what the point is in having to scan a card to enter the main entrance when you can just go round the side and get in easily. They also don't let you know in advance before maintenance knocks down your door. They also invent maintenance as a form of room checking - was supposed to be "essential" floor maintenance which they weren't able to do in my room on a certain day, but when they could do it they never showed up. There are more issues but no room in the box to type them. Avoid.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St Mungo's
On 4th July 19

Hi, Thank you for your feedback, 

 

We appreciate your concerns & are more than happy to discuss these. If you would like to come to reception, or give us an email & we can address each of your concerns in detail 

 

Many thanks 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 27th June 19

I have had a great time at St. Mungos in the time i was here all the staff have been great! Nadia i will miss you! Safa and Gemma - Thank you! Security are great too! Thank you St. Mungo's and all the staff!! :)

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St Mungo's
On 4th July 19

Thank you so much for the great feedback

 

I will pass the message on to the team. 

 

Good luck on the next stage of your adventure :-) 

 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 24th June 19

since i came to Glasgow were more than welcoming, the staff and security in the building were helpful and assisted me beyond their job requirements specially Bernice, Gary, Amy, Keirn and Nadia. I want to thank them because they gone to the extra mile. the only downside were the heater in the room were not working for more than a week plus the room is quit small.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St Mungo's
On 26th June 19

Hi!

 

Thank you so much for the recognition of the team, I will pass on your message to them straight away. 

I can see your heater situation is all up to date and working fine now which is great!

we have a varied range of sizes of rooms here so if you're booking again in the future please let us know and we can give you some info about a bigger space :-) 

Hope you're well and thank you so much for the great feedback 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 21st June 19

Living in St Mungo's has been a fab experience as a whole however what this accommodation in particular has going for it is its fantastic reception staff. It's the little things that go a long way - just a wave hi when you come in is nice enough, it's a breath of fresh air to have them actually care about the resident's quality of life and they're always available just for a wee chat. The building has a lively vibe and there's always something on in the social spaces, due mostly to the upkeep of things like the pool table and table tennis, as in other student accommodations these things can fall quickly in to disrepair. As for the price, I can't speak for when they go up next year however the inclusion of the 24-hour facilities particularly the gym makes it worth it in my eyes as well as the central location being a major plus, being in walking distance from the city center is always desirable. Some teething problems as this is the 1st year of being open however would highly recommend.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St Mungo's
On 21st June 19

Hi, 

Thank you for the amazing feedback

So happy that you're getting a brilliant experience out of living at St Mungo's

We've got big plans for the coming year & as always we're here to help no matter the time ( even a quick game of pool if its quiet  ) 

Hope you're well & thanks again for the great review


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 21st June 19

The staff are on point with events, answers and just up for a genuine chat. No “how’s exams” rubbish u get from everyone but real interest in what’s up. Big respect

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St Mungo's
On 21st June 19

Hi, 

Thank you for the great review

Love that you're getting a good vibe all round from our team & enjoying your stay. 

We're always here for you night and day for all issues big or small

Don't be a stranger down at reception :-) 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 14th June 19

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St Mungo's
On 21st June 19

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!

 

( Thanks for the review :-) _ )


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 14th June 19

Being here for three months and everything is pretty amazing !!! Nice people = always with a smile at the 24 hours reception !! I can remember so many events that took place here !! Game of Thrones cinema night !! Pizza for everyone - special care for the Gluten Free students !! Perfect from every aspect !! Keep up the good work !! Enjoy summer !!

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St Mungo's
On 21st June 19

Hi, 

 

Thank you for the fantastic feedback!

 

We do like to give everyone something special now and again to keep your stay with us exciting, most importantly to make your new home feel homely

 

Hope you're well & thank's again for the great review 


0
Student Review: 3 /5
By On 14th June 19

I lived in a shared house, it wasn’t the best but it was fine for my first year

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St Mungo's
On 14th June 19

Hi! 

Thanks for your input!

Did you live at St mungo's? We're more than a shared house, you have the best of both worlds here, you can have all the privacy you want in your en suite/studio apartment, or make the best of our communal areas, like our cinema, 24 hour gym, games hall & study rooms. 

All the best on your future adventures 


0
Student Review: 3 /5
By On 26th May 19

Be very wary, building work was rushed and not finished to standard (cladding did not have insulation below it) resulting in mould in my daughters room including under her mattress. The reaction to this was very slow with endless emails,phone calls and ultimately a parent trip to meet with staff to arrange a plan to address the problem. The problem started in October a month after she moved in and I am still waiting for confirmation that the problem has been fixed (it is now May) The final insult, an overdue rent email when I am still waiting for the to invoice me with the discounted rental charge.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St Mungo's
On 14th June 19

Hi, 

Thank you for your review. 

Whilst I can't discuss your case in full I will say it was unique and not at all the standard we strive to offer at St Mungo's

Like any new building there was some initial teething issues all of which are straightened out and everything is running perfectly

I'm sorry that you feel your experience was anything less than that.

I will pass your sentiments along to our operations manager & will be in touch shortly to discuss your concerns 

Thank you for your cooperation with this matter

 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 24th May 19

It's a great location in a large new building. Management always puts on great events, often with free food and drinks. It's a little expensive, but the shared kitchens are large and every room has an ensuite, so no sharing!

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St Mungo's
On 14th June 19

Hi, 

Thanks for the great review, 

No sharing here, everything is fully private if that's what you're after

or our great communal areas give you space to meet new people over a game of table tennis, or whilst watching your favourite shows together in our cinema, All included in your rent :-) 

Hope to see you next year for more great events and suprises 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 24th May 19

The location is the biggest advantage and the staff is really nice. Common facilities are great and well maintained. The rents are quite high but it could be deemed a trade-off. Social activities are frequent and will be a plus for sociable people.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St Mungo's
On 14th June 19

Hi!

Thank you so much for leaving a review

We love that you are enjoying your stay here and taking part in the social activities, 

We're not the cheapest in town no, but with Apple tv, Netflix, 24 hour gym, 24 hour cinema, 24 hour reception/Security, Huge communal areas with pool table/table tennis/, a study room, wifi, all bills & fresh popcorn 365 days a year, we provide the best cost for all these extras when counted. 

Hope you're well and rebooking for next year :-) 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 12th May 19

First rate accommodate brill facilities and services, rebooked my room for next year :)

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St Mungo's
On 14th June 19

Hi!

 

Thank you so much for the amazing review. 

Thrilled to have you on board for next year and everything to come

Hope you're well 


2
Student Review: 3 /5
By On 11th May 19

Is a lovely place if you are into the social aspect of it, services are usually very good (Reception, cleaning etc) with only occasional caveats. Location is a big plus for it; price is definitely steep all things considered however.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St Mungo's
On 14th June 19

Hi!

Thank you so much for leaving a review

We love that you are enjoying your stay here and taking part in the social activities, 

We're not the cheapest in town no, but with Apple tv, Netflix, 24 hour gym, 24 hour cinema, 24 hour reception/Security, Huge communal areas with pool table/table tennis/, a study room, wifi, all bills & fresh popcorn 365 days a year, we provide the best cost for all these extras when counted. 

Hope you're well and rebooking for next year :-) 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 6th May 19

St mungo is a great accommodation for any year of study, catering to all and has great WiFi & facilities. The staff are also super helpful and make the stay away from home easier

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St Mungo's
On 14th June 19

Hi,

Thank you so much for leaving us a review

We love hearing these kind of messages, we're here for you 24 hours a day to help with whatever issues you might have throughout your stay. Even if it's just a friendly face everyday 

 

Hope you're well 


2
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 3rd May 19

Lived here for three months now. When I first moved glasgow I feel quite nervous and scared but here throw mixers and we get to know people. I meet many friends here and can still relaxation in my room if I want. There is people on desk 24 hours so nobody can just walk I’m off the street that I like being safe. Cinema room and a big kitchen if having friends round. Staff all support me and very nice

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St Mungo's
On 14th June 19

Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. 

we're really glad you're enjoying everything we have to offer, especially the 24 hour reception service which not a lot of student accomodations offer in glasgow. 

I will pass your comments along to the team 

Have a great day 


Considering St Mungo's?

We love helping people make the best decisions about University life.
We love helping people make the best decisions about University life.

Keep reading...

Join StudentCrowd for Unlimited Access, to Write Reviews and Help Students.

We'll send you an email so that you can verify your free account.

By joining you agree to our T's and C's. We're committed to protecting your privacy.
Thanks for the feedback!
StudentCrowd is free to use, but in order to report, vote, and leave reviews, you need to create a free account.
Thanks for the feedback!
StudentCrowd is free to use, but in order to vote, comment, and leave reviews, you need to create a free account.