4.34 / 5

St David's Reviews

48 Reviews by Students

How do you rate St David's?

credit: Student Roost
 image credit  |   report abuse
Student Roost

Most helpful review

Very nice place to live. Good room with enough space, big wardrobe, plenty of shelves including lovely ones near bed, very nice bathroom. Staff are amazing, very helpful. A bit pricy, but worth it. Very close to centre, Lidl is just in a minute of walking. Overall great place for students to live!

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
By JanaD
On 26th April 19

StudentCrowd Hall Rankings


St David's #1
Beck House #2
Hendrefoelan Student Village #3
Singleton Campus Residence #4

See full league table...

All Student Accommodation in Swansea


Join StudentCrowd, Like us on Facebook


Most helpful review

Very nice place to live. Good room with enough space, big wardrobe, plenty of shelves including lovely ones near bed, very nice bathroom. Staff are amazing, very helpful. A bit pricy, but worth it. Very close to centre, Lidl is just in a minute of walking. Overall great place for students to live!

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
By JanaD
On 26th April 19

St David's Information

Telephone01792 341640
PostcodeSA1 2DN
Price from£137.00 per week (subject to availability)
FeaturesFully Furnished, Water, Maintenance Team (24-hour on call)
Top tipDid you know you can earn £150 Amazon voucher for every friend you refer to stay with Student Roost?


Q&A


Q
How close is St David to Bay Campus, Swansea University
By member841567 On 18th August 19
Q

Ask a new question about St David's

Step 1 of 2
Let us know who's asking...
Step 2 of 2
* We'll create your StudentCrowd account and email you when we have responses to your question.


Already a member?
Click here to login and finish submitting your question.
Login to your account
Step 2 of 2


Don't have an account?
Click here to create one!
Thanks! Your question has been received.
We'll contact you via email to let you know when your question receives replies.

Read St David's Reviews


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 15th August 19

Excellent location. Very good customer service.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 13th August 19

excellent facilities and social events are provided. very friendly and helpful staff.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 13th August 19

the environment here is very good. the social aspect is good. water is not very fast draining but all else very good.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 11th July 19

I've had the opportunity to meet a lot of new people and make new friends that will last a long time. It's been really good and I'm glad I chose to come here. Although it is a little expensive.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 10th July 19

The place is very convenient for students, it is very safe place to leave as there is also security. The maintenance team is amazing, and they repair anything in less than 24 hours .

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 10th July 19

Very happy with stay. Amazing social spaces and a lot to do. Rooms are a good size and kitchen accommodates well. No issues with anything all year round, staff are really friendly and helpful. Would recommend.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 8th July 19

A great student experience with all facilities included. However, there are some faults with pool table and occassional faults with wifi.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thank you for your valued feedback and very happy to hear of your great experience here at St Davids. We endevour to work closely with our third party internet provider and will forward your feedback to them to ensure the internet service here is always to the highest standard. Our pool table has changed over the last year to be free of charge which may have caused some faults at the time and we can only apologise for any inconveniences this may have caused. We wish you all the luck in the future. Lowri 


1
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 4th July 19

A fantastic student experience available to all. a home from home just right in the perfect spot, in the middle of town. Would recommend to anyone. Sad to be leaving! :(

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thank you for your great feedback! This review has made all the team very happy. Have a lovely summer. Lowri 


1
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 4th July 19

Good place good location however location

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thanks for your great feedback. Have a lovely summer! 


1
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 4th July 19

helpful staff and great place to meet new people.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

This review has made our staff here at St Davids very happy. Thank you 


1
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 4th July 19

To begin with, the staff were very helpful; for example, before moving I was able to call the site multiple times with any queries or questions I had, and on the actual moving day the process was made way less stressful by the available information and staff members. To help residents get to know each other Student Roost held a "Welcome Party" and they even provided a bus and wristband for the most popular club in the area! It is efforts such as these that have made staying here worthwhile and more enjoyable. When the reception staff finish at 8. a security guard takes over and maintains the safety of all the residents. Rebooking my room has been made so much easier, and I wouldn't hesitate to live here for the entirety of my university career- especially when considering the fact that Student Roost is slightly cheaper than staying on campus (as a Swansea University student).

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thank you for your great feedback! Keep your eyes peeled on emails coming out where our tenants will be able to help us organise future events! Your feedback is much appreciate and helps us to ensure all of our tenants are happy! 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 4th July 19

great service would recommend to anyone who is looking for high quality student accommodation.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thank you, this has made our staff here at St Davids very happy. Lowri 


0
Student Review: 3 /5
By On 20th June 19

only bus 10 come here Kitchen sometimes really dirty

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thank you for your valued feedback. Please don't hesitate to come to reception where we will be able to give out some handy bus timetables and direct you to the nearby bus stop which also caters for those who would also like to use the number 8 bus. We're sorry to hear that you've had a negative experiene with your shared kitchen. We appreciate with join responsibility this can often be challenging but the team will always be available to help with any internal flat issues when they occur. Please don't hesitae to pop to reception and we can go through it with you. Lowri 


0
Student Review: 2 /5
By On 12th June 19

Made good friends here! In the beginning of the year everyone was really friendly, at the end of the year they didn't care anymore and the staff reacts really rude. They don't help with communication and don't give an entry notice in time. They can give a harsh comment if you ask for help or something doesn't go how they want it. Lift broke down and they didn't give any updates. They defend it was only for sone weeks but in the end we didn't have a lift for almost 2 months. In the end they didn't care anymore. Wifi is also really bad and cuts out almost every day. A lot of noise in the courtyard and the security doesn't do anything about it cause they are too busy watching youtube on their phone. In the end they didn't give as much freebies anymore and no free breakfast anymore. Too expensive.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thanks so much for your review, we're really sorry that we didnt meet your expectations. Our lift was out of action for a couple of weeks, however the safety of our residents has to come first and until our supplier was able to source the correct parts we couldnt put it back in use. On this occassion our supplier let us down and weren't able to resolve it as quickly as we wanted, however the lift has been operational since December without any futher issues.

I'm sorry to hear that you've had some issues with the internet, if you contact us and let us know your details we will escalate with the third party internet provider.

I am sorry to hear about the comments made in regards to our security and the issues raised seem very much out of character therefore if you would like to contact me directly on am.stdavids@studentroost.co.uk we can fully address.  If you have any problems again please don't hesitate to come and speak to us. :) 


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 4th June 19

Really friendly staff, always happy to help! Flats themselves are up to date and comfy, just enough space!

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thanks for your great feedback! The staff are very happy with your comments :) 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 4th June 19

The location is very nice as its near everything and the stuff is very friendly.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thank you for your great feedback. The staff are very happy with your comments :) 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 4th June 19

convenience social spaces staff postal system

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thank you for your feedback! Don't forget to use the Amazon locker aswell for even more convenience :) 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 4th June 19

if you are looking for new friends this place is great

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thank you for your feedback. The staff here are very passionate about ensuring that all tenants have the best uni experience and this comment makes us very happy :) 


0
Student Review: 2 /5
By On 4th June 19

Had nothing but problems here since I've moved in. It's in a great location but the staff need to pay more attention to serious issues going on within their accommodation.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thank you for your feedback. Here at St Davids we endevour to ensure that all of our tenants have the best student experience and its dissapointing to hear the comments made. In order to continue our customer care we would appreciate if you could pop us an email am.stdavids@studentroost.co.uk in order for us to ensure that all of the problems you've experienced are addressed. Thank you in advance, Lowri 


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 4th June 19

WiFi always cuts out and goes down, when lift is broken it takes months to fix and complaints don’t get sorted unless you complain multiple times, I.e maggots in flat

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thank you for your review and I'm sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. We're sorry that our lift was out of action for a couple of weeks, however the safety of our residents has to come first and until our supplier was able to source the correct parts we couldnt put it back in use. On this occassion our supplier let us down and weren't able to resolve it as quickly as we wanted, however the lift has been operational since December without any futher issues. We are sorry to hear that you've had issues with the communal kitchen and shared responsibility to clean, please don't hesitate to come to speak to me directly in order for us to assist you in resolving any ongoing issues within the flat. Many thanks, Lowri 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 31st May 19

Really friendly staff, social events that could suit anyone, excellent experience.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thank you for your comments. This makes our team here at St Davids very happy :) 


0
Student Review: 3 /5
By On 30th April 19

Alright place, staff is quite nice but head manager says to his staff that they can't be close with their tenants to talk to them about stuff. Good location, but a bit overpriced for the services (washingmachines, lift breaks down and don't fix it). Loud in the courtyard at night (it can be loud on a student night, but they should keep it in hand).

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 1st May 19

Thanks so much for your review, we'd love for you to come and speak to us as we're really sorry that we didnt meet your expectations. Our 24 hour team are always happy to respond to any issues, including noise so be sure to contact them if this happens again. If you do have any problems with the washing machines please let us know straight away and we'll contact the provider on your behalf to sort these out if they arent helping you. We're sorry that our lift was out of action for a couple of weeks, however the safety of our residents has to come first and until our supplier was able to source the correct parts we couldnt put it back in use. On this occassion our supplier let us down and weren't able to resolve it as quickly as we wanted, however the lift has been operational since December without any futher issues. If you have any problems again please come down and speak to us. :) 

 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 26th April 19

Incredibly friendly. very welcoming and well worth the price!

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 1st May 19

We are glad that we have made you feel at home here. Thanks for your review. 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 26th April 19

Amazing stay for the year. Wish the curtains were blackout.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 1st May 19

We are pleased to hear you've had a great year at St Davids. We take on board your comments and this is something we will look at for the future. 


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 26th April 19

i enjoy my stay at st davids. staff are very friendly and helpful

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 1st May 19

Thank you for your review. Glad we've been of help to you and you've enjoyed living here. 


3
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 26th April 19

Very nice place to live. Good room with enough space, big wardrobe, plenty of shelves including lovely ones near bed, very nice bathroom. Staff are amazing, very helpful. A bit pricy, but worth it. Very close to centre, Lidl is just in a minute of walking. Overall great place for students to live!

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 1st May 19

Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are enjoying your time here St Davids :) 


0
Student Review: 3 /5
By On 26th April 19

I rate the hall management one star because as I was booking on for next year with a £200 off deal, they reassured me it would be easy to cancel if I successfully got a YII placement as long as I cancelled before July and they still said that the day I booked. March I successfully got a placement sorted, but I couldn't cancel my contract for next year because the policies had changed half way through this deal and multiple staff kept relaying me incorrect information and has now caused me even more stress to find someone to replace my contract on top of assignments and exams as I have no time to. I read all the policies last year and was completely unaware they changed. The amount of money you're paying, you'd think that someone would take out the bins and go over the kitchen or at least make sure the kitchen is clean every once a week but only the entrance to the block and lift are cleaned. The good points: 24 hour security, amazing social spaces and 24 hour parcel pick up.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 2nd May 19

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear that you’re pleased with our 24hour services.

Regarding our cancellation policy we are sorry to hear that you felt there was miscommunication. Due to us being unable to identify you, please come and see us in reception so we can investigate this further and resolve any issues. Our team will be happy to clear up any misunderstanding of our cancellation policy.

We hope you enjoy the rest of your time at St Davids and good luck with your placement next year.


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 26th April 19

st Davids offer a good value for money student accommodation having all of the bills and WiFi included in the price not only makes life simpler but also saves me time while i'm studying .

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 1st May 19

Happy to hear that living here has made your time at University easier. Thank you for taking the time to review us. :) 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 26th April 19

Living in St David’s is great. There are social events that are amazing and the staff are so lovely. I love my flat and the facilities as well. I didn’t consider moving into a house for my second year, I rebooked my room instead.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 1st May 19

So glad that you've enjoyed the social events, we enjoy hosting them. Happy to see you've rebooked, there will be a lot more fun events to come. 


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 25th April 19

Overall, solid accomodation, however, and this is only my experience, you can be made to feel uncomfortable at times by other people, esspecially for someone like me who gets anxious easily.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thank you for your feedback. Please don't hesitate to come and speak to me directly in regards to any issues you may be having within the accommodation. We are pasionate to ensure that all of our tenants have the best Uni experience and have great links with both University student services and would love the opperunity to assist you with any issues you may have experienced. Please don't hesitate to contact me directly, many thanks, Lowri 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 25th April 19

Staff are super friendly. Location is brilliant for students it’s got everything we need. The on site gym is nice and convenient. Very safe place to live. I’ve been here 3 years never want to leave...

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

This makes us very happy! Thank you for staying with us for three years and making St Davids a part of your overall Uni experience :) 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 25th April 19

friendly staff, great social events

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thank you for your feedback :) 


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 25th April 19

A comfortable space to live in. Staff at reception are always ready to help and are friendly. Brilliant location too - 10 minute walk from city centre and it’s right next to the train station.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thank you for your feedback :) 


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 25th April 19

A good accomodation, with a few delays in fixing lift. And wifi tends to cut out at the most inconvenient times

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thanks so much for your review!  We're sorry that our lift was out of action for a couple of weeks, however the safety of our residents has to come first and until our supplier was able to source the correct parts we couldnt put it back in use. On this occassion our supplier let us down and weren't able to resolve it as quickly as we wanted, however the lift has been operational since December without any futher issues. We are dissapointed to hear you've had issues with wifi, if you contact us directly with your details we will escalate with our third party internet provider. Many thanks, Lowri 


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 25th April 19

Have loved living at st davids, would recommend it to anyone studying at UWTSD or Swansea uni! Clean, helpful staff, always want to make you feel at home! Such an amazing place!!

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thank you so much for your feedback :) 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 25th April 19

I really love living at St. David’s! The team are all so friendly and welcoming, hosting a variety of events suitable for everyone! The halls are so close to everything that you need mike uni campuses, the train station, bus stations, shops and supermarkets to get food! The city centre is a short five to ten minute walk, making it super easy for students to be sociable. We are also surrounded by lots of beaches and nature trails so we can go for walks! St David’s is awesome!

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Great to see that you've been enjoying everything that Swansea has to offer during your time here! :) 


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 25th April 19

Having moved 200 miles away from home it's been nice to come somewhere that is really understanding and accommodating to students

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

This has made our staff very happy! Thank you :) 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 25th April 19

amazing location, friendly staff, good facilites such as the gym and social rooms. great for first years would highly recommend

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad that we've helped in making the most of your first year here in Swansea :) 


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 25th April 19

Quiet flat with decent enviroment.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Glad to hear that you've had a great experience here at St Davids :)


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 25th April 19

I like the location as its convenient to a lot of places.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thank you, we love the fact St Davids is so close to so many places :)


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 24th April 19

Some problems took over a month to be solved, like the elevator.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thanks so much for your review. We're sorry that our lift was out of action for a couple of weeks, however the safety of our residents has to come first and until our supplier was able to source the correct parts we couldnt put it back in use. On this occassion our supplier let us down and weren't able to resolve it as quickly as we wanted, however the lift has been operational since December without any futher issues. If you have any problems again please come down and speak to us. :) 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 24th April 19

Spent two amazing years in St Davids. It is a very quiet and comfortable place t live.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thank you for staying with us for most of your Uni days :) 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 24th April 19

St Davids is a fun and safe place to live. I feel happy when im here and enjoy being with friends in the social areas.

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thank you for your feedback. It's so lovely to hear that you're so happy here. Thank you, Lowri 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 24th April 19

Best part of st davids is the events they put on! Game nights monthly and film nights every now and then are a great way to make friends with people that aren't in your flat

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Glad to hear that you've enjoyed all of our great events and thank you for your feedback. 


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 24th April 19

I was ask to write something but I don't know what to write :P

Value for money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from St David's
On 8th July 19

Thats no problem :) Thank you! 


Considering St David's?

We love helping people make the best decisions about University life.
We love helping people make the best decisions about University life.

Keep reading...

Join StudentCrowd for Unlimited Access, to Write Reviews and Help Students.

We'll send you an email so that you can verify your free account.

By joining you agree to our T's and C's. We're committed to protecting your privacy.
Thanks for the feedback!
StudentCrowd is free to use, but in order to report, vote, and leave reviews, you need to create a free account.
Thanks for the feedback!
StudentCrowd is free to use, but in order to vote, comment, and leave reviews, you need to create a free account.