How do you rate Paradise Student Village?

credit: Axo Student Living
 image credit  |   report abuse
Axo Student Living

Most helpful review

This was a really great viewing enjoyed every aspect of it, Michelle showed me all around the area she explained everything just how I wanted it to be done and allowed me to ask questions needed, really happy with this.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
By member1165664
On 26th January 22

Coventry Hall Rankings


Claycroft #19
Sherbourne #20
Rootes #21
Westwood Student Mews #22
Paradise Student Village #23
Bluebell #24
The Apollo Works #25
Singer Hall #26
Heronbank #27
Sky Blue Point #28

All Student Accommodation in Coventry


Most helpful review

This was a really great viewing enjoyed every aspect of it, Michelle showed me all around the area she explained everything just how I wanted it to be done and allowed me to ask questions needed, really happy with this.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
By member1165664
On 26th January 22

Q&A


Q

Ask a new question about Paradise Student Village

Step 1 of 2
Let us know who's asking...
Step 2 of 2
* We'll create your StudentCrowd account and email you when we have responses to your question.


Already a member?
Click here to login and finish submitting your question.
Login to your account
Step 2 of 2


Don't have an account?
Click here to create one!
Thanks! Your question has been received.
We'll contact you via email to let you know when your question receives replies.

Read Paradise Student Village Reviews


Student Review: 5 /5
By member965757 On 28th January 22

Wonderful place to stay. Nice management staffs.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

Student Review: 5 /5
By member665749 On 27th January 22

All staffs are very kind and friendly! I very much appreciate that Michelle is always give me a hand.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Paradise Student Village
On 28th January 22

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We’re really happy to hear that you’re enjoying your stay. Michelle and the team at Paradise Student Village are great!


Student Review: 5 /5
By member1165664 On 26th January 22

This was a really great viewing enjoyed every aspect of it, Michelle showed me all around the area she explained everything just how I wanted it to be done and allowed me to ask questions needed, really happy with this.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Paradise Student Village
On 28th January 22

Hello,

Thank you for your review. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your viewing, and it was very informative for you. Michelle is amazing!


Student Review: 5 /5
By member965647 On 25th January 22

Michelle was very helpful in showing us around

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Paradise Student Village
On 28th January 22

Hello,

Thank you for your review. Michelle is a great member of our team. We’re glad to hear that you had a good viewing!  


Student Review: 4 /5
By member565512 On 19th January 22

Good location, modern and quiet flats, security 24/7 ensures safety and comfort.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Paradise Student Village
On 20th January 22

Hello,

Thank you for your review.

We’re really happy to hear that you’re enjoying your stay at Paradise Student Village!  


Student Review: 4 /5
By Sanad Atari On 17th January 22

Great management team Amazing manager that can be there anytime

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Paradise Student Village
On 18th January 22

Hello, 

Thank you for your review. 

Our team at Paradise Student Village are working hard to give residents the best experience possible! Happy to hear you’re enjoying your stay.  


Student Review: 5 /5
By member665404 On 14th January 22

Seamless check in and cooperative staff. Michelle was great.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Paradise Student Village
On 17th January 22

Hello,

Thank you for your review. 

Great to hear that you had a smooth check-in. Our staff at Paradise Student Village are awesome! 


Student Review: 5 /5
By member1365212 On 6th January 22

Lovely roomates, lovely rooms, lovely workers

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Paradise Student Village
On 14th January 22

Hello, 

Thank you for your review! 

We're really glad to hear that you've had a great experience staying at Paradise Student Village. Our residents and staff are what turn our rooms into a home!


Student Review: 5 /5
By member965213 On 6th January 22

Very culturally diverse Security 24/7

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Paradise Student Village
On 14th January 22

Hello,

Thank you for your review! 

We take a lot of pride in our diverse staff and residents. 

 


Student Review: 3 /5
By member863158 On 25th October 21

Most of the experience is quite good. However, there is no any opening windows in my room. So there are no any fresh air inside. This affects my mental health.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Paradise Student Village
On 26th October 21

Hello, thank you for your review!

We're glad to hear that you have enjoyed your experience so far! Unfortunately, we have a lock on all our windows to ensure student safety (you should still be able to open it to a certain level and allow air to flow in). We’re sorry to hear that it’s having a negative impact on your mental health, we’d recommend making the most of our courtyard, gym and common room to help boost your mood. If you feel that your mood doesn’t improve, pop by to reception to have a chat with us- we’re always here to help!


Student Review: 1 /5
By member957687 On 12th May 21

The only good thing about the Paradise Village is descent location, the rest is not even worth describing

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Paradise Student Village
On 21st May 21

Hey there, 

 

Thank you for the review. We are really sorry to hear about your experience. We defintely do take on board your review and aim to improve our services in the future

 

Kind regards, 

AXO Student Living 

 


Student Review: 3 /5
By member1257380 On 6th May 21

Good management and security on site. Bikes are not covered in the insurance policy, so be careful, mine was stolen. Poor wifi (Always under maintenance). All round a good experience living here, but would recommend living in a flat with friends, to avoid uncomfortable living situations with random flat mates. Would recommend for first year students, definitely not for postgraduate students.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Paradise Student Village
On 7th May 21

Hey there, 

 

Thank you for the review. We are really sorry to hear about your experience. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our internet provider ASK4 does carry out maintenance work to ensure our WIFI runs smoothly, this can sometime cause disturbances however we do email our students in advance to let them know. We defintely do take on board your review and aim to improve our services in the future

 

Kind regards, 

AXO Student Living 

 

Thank you for your review. 


Student Review: 2 /5
By member1057323 On 4th May 21

During lockdown, students were forced to pay full rent with no discount. Most student accommodations in the UK did however AXO would not allow it. That is the biggest complain

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Paradise Student Village
On 7th May 21

Hey there,

Thank you for your review. We understand the difficulty of this period which is why during the first lockdown we gave our students a 20% discount off on their final instalment. Please email us at info@axostudent.co.uk if you did not receive this offer-thank you.

Kind Regards, 

AXO Student Living


Student Review: 5 /5
By member657306 On 4th May 21

Best accommodation I have been too

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Paradise Student Village
On 7th May 21

Hey there,

 

 

Thank you for your review and we're really glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!

 

Kind regards 

AXO Student Living


Considering Paradise Student Village?

We love helping people make the best decisions about University life.
We love helping people make the best decisions about University life.

Keep reading...

Join StudentCrowd for Unlimited Access, to Write Reviews and Help Students.

We'll send you an email so that you can verify your free account.

By joining you agree to our T's and C's. We're committed to protecting your privacy.
Thanks for the feedback!
StudentCrowd is free to use, but in order to report, vote, and leave reviews, you need to create a free account.