Paradise Student Village Reviews

New to StudentCrowd

How do you rate Paradise Student Village?

credit: Axo Student Living
 image credit  |   report abuse
Axo Student Living

Paradise Student Village

What are the top reasons for choosing Paradise Student Village?

We spoke to the owners AXO Student Living to find out more:

1. You’ll be a 5-minute walk from Coventry University.
2. The city centre and train station are less than a 10-minute walk away.
3. There’s an on-site cafe where you can relax and socialise with friends.
4. You’ll have access to a huge on-site gym and cinema room.
5. There are regular social events to get involved with.
6. There’s a friendly on-site customer service and maintenance team.

Rooms:

You can choose from a range of ensuite rooms in cluster flats or a studio room which comes self-contained with a kitchen, ensuite and living space. Rooms come furnished with a bed, study area and storage. Each shared flat has a fully furnished kitchen and living area.

*Cancel at any point up to 1 August 2021 and be fully released from your 21/22 contract at no cost or obligation. Visit website to find out more.

Coventry Hall Rankings


Burges House #1
Red Queen #2
The Union Leamington #3
Eden Square #4
Corporation Village #5
Millennium View #6
The Oaks #7
33 Parkside #8
Westwood Student Mews #9
Arthur Vick #10

All Student Accommodation in Coventry


Paradise Student Village

What are the top reasons for choosing Paradise Student Village?

We spoke to the owners AXO Student Living to find out more:

1. You’ll be a 5-minute walk from Coventry University.
2. The city centre and train station are less than a 10-minute walk away.
3. There’s an on-site cafe where you can relax and socialise with friends.
4. You’ll have access to a huge on-site gym and cinema room.
5. There are regular social events to get involved with.
6. There’s a friendly on-site customer service and maintenance team.

Rooms:

You can choose from a range of ensuite rooms in cluster flats or a studio room which comes self-contained with a kitchen, ensuite and living space. Rooms come furnished with a bed, study area and storage. Each shared flat has a fully furnished kitchen and living area.

*Cancel at any point up to 1 August 2021 and be fully released from your 21/22 contract at no cost or obligation. Visit website to find out more.

Most helpful review

Best accommodation I have been too

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
By member657306
On 4th May 21

Read Paradise Student Village Reviews


Student Review: 1 /5
By member957687 On 12th May 21

The only good thing about the Paradise Village is descent location, the rest is not even worth describing

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Paradise Student Village
On 21st May 21

Hello, 

Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. Please email us at info@axostudent.co.uk so we can help resolve any matters- thank you. 

 


Student Review: 3 /5
By member1257380 On 6th May 21

Good management and security on site. Bikes are not covered in the insurance policy, so be careful, mine was stolen. Poor wifi (Always under maintenance). All round a good experience living here, but would recommend living in a flat with friends, to avoid uncomfortable living situations with random flat mates. Would recommend for first year students, definitely not for postgraduate students.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Paradise Student Village
On 7th May 21

Thank you for your review. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our internet provider ASK4 does carry out maintenance work to ensure our WIFI runs smoothly, this can sometime cause disturbances however we do email our students in advance to let them know. Hope this helps!  


Student Review: 2 /5
By member1057323 On 4th May 21

During lockdown, students were forced to pay full rent with no discount. Most student accommodations in the UK did however AXO would not allow it. That is the biggest complain

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Paradise Student Village
On 7th May 21

Thank you for your review. We understand the difficulty of this period which is why during the first lockdown we gave our students a 20% discount off on their final instalment. Please email us at info@axostudent.co.uk if you did not receive this offer-thank you.


Student Review: 5 /5
By member657306 On 4th May 21

Best accommodation I have been too

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Paradise Student Village
On 7th May 21

Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!


Keep reading...

Join StudentCrowd for Unlimited Access, to Write Reviews and Help Students.

We'll send you an email so that you can verify your free account.

By joining you agree to our T's and C's. We're committed to protecting your privacy.
Thanks for the feedback!
StudentCrowd is free to use, but in order to report, vote, and leave reviews, you need to create a free account.