4.42 / 5

Danesgate House Reviews

83 Reviews by Students

How do you rate Danesgate House?

credit: http://www.lincolnshireecho.co.uk/images/localworld/ugc-images/276392/Article/images/25759964/9240777-large.jpg
 image credit  |   report abuse
http://www.lincolnshireecho.co.uk/images/localworld/ugc-images/276392/Article/images/25759964/9240777-large.jpg

Most helpful review

Danesgate is one of the best accommodations in my opinion. It’s so close to the high street and clubs, and it’s only a short walk to the uni and the library. The rooms are a great size for the price and the kitchens are really spacious too. The staff are always so friendly and always have goodies and freebies down at reception. I’d recommend living at Danesgate, I’ve booked it for second year too!

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
By member457412
On 6th May 21

Lincoln Hall Rankings


Park Court #1
Danesgate House #2
Constance Stewart Hall #3
Wickham Hall #4
The Junxion #5
Brayford Quay #6
iQ Pavilions #7
Lincoln Courts #8
Crosstrend House #9
Brayford Court #10

All Student Accommodation in Lincoln


Most helpful review

Danesgate is one of the best accommodations in my opinion. It’s so close to the high street and clubs, and it’s only a short walk to the uni and the library. The rooms are a great size for the price and the kitchens are really spacious too. The staff are always so friendly and always have goodies and freebies down at reception. I’d recommend living at Danesgate, I’ve booked it for second year too!

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
By member457412
On 6th May 21

Q&A


Q
Are there any rooms for couples? Me and boyfriend are looking for somewhere to stay in the second year and we love the look of Danesgate
By member752159 On 16th November 20
Reply from Danesgate House
On 28th January 21
Unfortunately we are unable to offer Dual Occupancy at Danesgate House. If you would like to live in separate rooms in the same shared flat together this can be arranged.
Q
Do you pay for laundry?
By member551922 On 6th November 20
Reply from Danesgate House
On 12th November 20
We have circuit laundry machines in the property. You can pay on the app or using a laundry card.
Q
Do they have parking?
By member951411 On 5th October 20
Reply from Danesgate House
On 12th November 20
We do not have parking at Danesgate House. Please do get in touch with the property team who will be more than happy to discuss local city car parks.
Q
In the shared kitchen spaces for they have a kettle and a microwave?
By member550530 On 17th August 20
Reply from Danesgate House
On 17th August 20

All kitchens have microwaves provided.

Q
Do they have a gym in the accommodation?
By member550530 On 17th August 20
Reply from Danesgate House
On 17th August 20

No gym is provided within the accommodation. 

Q

Ask a new question about Danesgate House

Step 1 of 2
Let us know who's asking...
Step 2 of 2
* We'll create your StudentCrowd account and email you when we have responses to your question.


Already a member?
Click here to login and finish submitting your question.
Login to your account
Step 2 of 2


Don't have an account?
Click here to create one!
Thanks! Your question has been received.
We'll contact you via email to let you know when your question receives replies.

Read Danesgate House Reviews


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 6th May 21

Danesgate is one of the best accommodations in my opinion. It’s so close to the high street and clubs, and it’s only a short walk to the uni and the library. The rooms are a great size for the price and the kitchens are really spacious too. The staff are always so friendly and always have goodies and freebies down at reception. I’d recommend living at Danesgate, I’ve booked it for second year too!

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 7th May 21

Wow!!  What a fantastic review thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a informative and helpful review. It is fantastic to hear that you have decided to make Danesgate House your home from home for your second year, the team will be be delighted.  Your recommendation based on location, high standards, value for money and the team at Danesgate House, not forgetting the freebies will be extremely valuable to other students currently looking for their accommodation of choice in Lincoln.  Thank you once again for your much appreciated review.


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 6th May 21

Lovely staff on the front desk always happy to help.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 7th May 21

Thank you for your valued review. The team at Danesgate House will be over the moon to read that you find them be to lovely and always happy to help, they endevour to deliver first class customer service whilst supporting all of their tenants.  Much appreciation for taking the time to leave your review.


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 6th May 21

Living at Danesgate house is great. Close to all the pubs too.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 6th May 21

Thank you for your lovely review.  It is fantactic to read that you feel that living at Danesgate House is a great experience.  We completely agree that it is perfectly situated to enjoy the great night life on offer in Lincoln.  Once agian thank you for taking the time to leave your valued review.


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 5th May 21

Very nice reception staff, always happy to help and very friendly. Convenient location right next to the high street but a 15 min walk to the campus, and the rooms are high quality and great value for money compared to other accomodations

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 6th May 21

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review.  It is fantastic to hear that you find the team at Danesgate House to be friendly and happy to help, the team will be over the moon with your review.  We certainly agree that the location, value for money  and standard of rooms at Danesgate House make it a great accommodation to choose, with all that the city has to offer right on your door step.  Once again thank you for your much appreciated review.


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 5th May 21

I love living at danesgate. The reception staff are lovely and always there to help if you need, the building is kept nice and clean and maintenance problems are always fixed quickly. Can’t wait to stay again next year!

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 5th May 21

What a fantastic review!!  It is incredible to read that you love your home from home so that you have already rebooked for the forthcoming academic year.  The team will be delighted to hear how happy you are with your experience at Danesgate House.  Thank you for taking the time to leave such a helpful and positive review.


0
Student Review: 3 /5
By On 5th May 21

Modern accommodation in a good location that’s not too far from the university or the nightlife. The lack of social/communal space is a drawback as this would add to the Danesgate experience. Friendly staff but the implementation and maintaining of Covid-19 rules could be improved.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 5th May 21

Thank you for taking the time to leave your highly valued review.  We certainly agree that the location of Danesgate House makes it a great accommodation to choose.  It is fantastic to read that you feel that the team are friendly.  Thank you for your feedback regarding the social spaces and the maintaining of Covid rules, to discuss this further please do contact us via email at danesgatehouse@wearehomesforstudents.com 

Once again thank you for taking the time to leave your helpful review.


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 5th May 21

Lovely place to stay for uni - great rooms with wonderful en-suites and clean communal areas. Spot on location in the cathedral quarter - close to everything that's worth seeing in Lincoln; great bars, cafes, takeaways, late night shops and restaurants are close by. It's a bit further away from campus than some accommodation, but it's still only about a 10 minute walk, and its well worth it for the location. Lincoln Cathedral and Castle, Magna Carta and the infamous 'oldy-worldy' heart-attack inducing Steep Hill are on the doorstep, and the main shopping area is a 5 minute stumble away. The reception and maintenance/cleaning staff are wonderful; they're always friendly and willing to help you. Communication has been efficient via email about issues within the accommodation, especially through the covid crisis. The shared kitchens are well equipped, stylish and, along with the rooms, have some great views across Lincoln. WiFi is reliable and fast - Highly recommend!

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 5th May 21

Wow thank you for your brilliant review.  Your review will be of enormous value to other people currently researching accommodation choices in Lincoln.  We certainly agree with you that Danesgate House is perfectly located with everything Lincoln has to offer right on your doorstep.  The views are second to none and a real treat to wake up to every morning.  The team will be delighted to read your kind words - delivering first class customer service is their number one priority.  Thank you once again for your fanastic, highly valued review.


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 5th May 21

Danesgate house is an amazing place to live. I have lived at Danesgate the whole 3 years of uni and I’m so glad I did. The staff are the best and so supportive and welcoming. There is no way I would have been able to get through uni if it wasn’t for them. I couldn’t recommend Danesgate enough!

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 5th May 21

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review.  It is fantastic to hear that Danesgate House has been your home from home for 3 years!!  The team will be over the moon to hear such fabulous praise, supporting each and every tenant is something that the team endevour to ensure happens each and every day so to hear your experience is testament to their values.  I am sure your glowing recommendation will be very helpful to anyone currently researching accommodation choices in Lincoln.  Thank you once again.


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 27th April 21

The staff are absolutely lovely and do all they can to help you. Very quick on maintenance issues. Often do really nice activities with free goodies in the lobby. Rooms are nice with nicer views on the higher floors

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 27th April 21

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a brilliant review.  The team at Danesgate House feel really passionate about student experience and are always looking at new ways to ensure their tenants are offered fun and engaging activities, with plenty of free goodies!!  It is fantastic to hear that you are happy with the maintenance provision supplied by the team, Dan works hard and endevours to make sure any maintenance issue receives his prompt attention.  Thank you for your feedback regarding the room choices Danesgate House has to offer, the location of the property right in the Cathedral Quarter means that there are some enviable views available.  Once again thank you for taking the time to leave such a helpful, positive review.


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 26th April 21

Loved living here in my foundation year course, the staff are very friendly and the accommodation is nice. Isnt too far from the town centre which is always a plus. Looking forward to living here next year :)

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 27th April 21

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your lovely review.  The team will be delighted to hear that you find them very friendly, they always take the time to go the extra mile to ensure they deliver 1st class customer service.  As you mention Danesgate House enjoys an enviable location, with everything that the city has to offer directly on your door step.  It is fantastic to hear that you have already rebooked with us for next year, we are sure you will have a brilliant experience.  


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 9th April 21

Great all-round accommodation, bit expensive. But compared to other accommodations, its the best :)

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 9th April 21

Thank you for your review! We are over the moon that you have enjoyed staying at Danesgate House and to hear it is the best accommodation in Lincoln. What is not to love when you have a convenient location near the University and everything that the city has to offer right on your door step. Thanks again for your feedback and recommendation.


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 24th March 21

I had a wonderful time at Danesgate. I felt safe at all times. The friendliness and helpfulness of the team at Danesgate made me feel absolutely great, especially as an international student. Even after I moved out, the team would always help me with anything I had asked them. In the one year I lived there, I felt at home. The rooms were comfortable and in good condition. There was always life around you, and yet they were considerate of other flatmates. The location in the middle of the city was perfect and everything was located within walking distance. Danesgate is really lucky to have Sarah as a member of the team, she is amazing and helps with everything you need!

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 24th March 21

WOW! Thank you for your 5 STAR review. We are thrilled to read of your positive experience living at Danesgate House while studying in the UK. The friendly team make sure every tenant feels at home during their stay, and our customer service advisor Sarah will be thrilled to read your kind feedback. In addition, our amazing maintenance operative and housekeeper ensure to keep Danesgate House maintained and in great condition. We definitely agree that Danesgate House is located in an amazing location, near Lincoln high street, the Cathedral quarter and both universities. Thanks again for your thoughtful feedback and review.

 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 12th March 21

5 stars all around. The staff, security everyone involved could not be more helpful, friendly and approachable. Would recommend to anyone looking for an accommodation in Lincoln.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 15th March 21

Thank you for your 5 star review of Danesgate House. We agree the friendly team at Danesgate go above and beyond for every tenant, they will be over the moon to read your feedback! Thank you for your thoughtful recommendation


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 24th February 21

The reception staff are very friendly and helpful as well as the maintenance team. The accommodation is set in a great location, in the city centre. Perhaps the WIFI can be improved, and a recycling point can be introduced, other than that no complaints.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 25th February 21

WOW 5 stars! Thank you for taking the time to review your accommodation. The property team work hard to ensure every student feels supported and welcomed whilst living at Danesgate House. We agree the city centre location is perfect for attending University, checking out the local restaurants, and High Street shopping. The Wi-fi is provided by a third party company, please do get in contact with the friendly reception team who can advise who to contact if you are experiencing connection issues. The team are also excited to be working with the local council to provide recycling at Danesgate House, and from the 26th March 2021 recycling is available to all tenants. Thank you again for your valued review of Danesgate House. 


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 24th February 21

Very helpful maintenance and reception staff, always being friendly and welcoming. Kitchen and bedroom are modern and of a high standard. Only complaints are the wifi isn’t very good and there is no recycling point on site.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 25th February 21

Thank you for your review of Danesgate House. The property team will be over the moon to read your feedback, they always ensure to go above and beyond for every tenant. We agree the facilities at Danesgate House are modern and maintained to a high standard by their fantastic maintenance operative. Thank you for your feedback regarding the wi-fi, please speak to the reception team who can advise who to contact if you are experiencing connection issues. The team are also excited to be working with the local council to provide recycling at Danesgate House, and from the 26th March 2021 recycling will be available to all tenants. Thank you again for your valued feedback. 


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 12th February 21

Internet constantly disconnects

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 12th February 21

Thank you for the valued feedback relating to the Wi-Fi problems you are currently experiencing. The Wi-fi is provided by a third party company, please do get in contact with the friendly reception team who can advise who to contact if you are experiencing problems with your device whilst connecting to the wi-fi. Thank you again for your feedback and review of the facilities at Danesgate House.


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 11th February 21

I have lived at Danesgate since day one at uni and never felt compelled to leave, each year brought new and amazing people into the flat making for an amazing social experience. The staff are always happy and swift to help with any problems. Danesgate house has been the greatest consistent support throughout my university experience and wouldn't choose anywhere else.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 12th February 21

Thank you for your 5 star review. We agree the large flats at Danesgate House are the perfect place to meet new people and make lifelong friendships, we are over the moon you have had the opportunity to meet so many amazing people. The staff will be thrilled to read your thoughtful feedback, the team at Danesgate go above and beyond, and it is great to see they have supported you during your time at Danesgate House. Thank you for making Danesgate House your home of three years, and for taking the time to leave your thoughtful recommendation.


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 11th February 21

The maintenance team is amazing, we’ve had small jobs for ‘regular’ maintenance and they’ve been fixed on the same day every time. The reception staff are so welcoming & always eager to help. I love living at Danesgate & am disappointed that I didn’t find it before 3rd year!

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 11th February 21

WOW, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review!! The friendly team will be delighted to read your feedback, our maintenance operative really does go above and beyond to ensure every tenant has a maintained and safe home. We are so glad you have enjoyed your final year of University living at Danesgate House. Thanks again for your valued recommendation. 


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 10th February 21

I have really enjoyed staying at Danesgate House and would definitely recommend.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 10th February 21

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted you have enjoyed your time living at Danesgate House. With a great city location, friendly team and unique student events it makes the perfect place to stay in Lincoln. Thank you again for your valued recommendation.


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 10th February 21

Lived here 2 years, very good all round and staff are always nice

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 10th February 21

Thank you for your review of Danesgate House. We agree the friendly team are always happy to help and go above and beyond for every tenant. We are glad you have enjoyed your time living at Danesgate House, and called it home for 2 years. If you would like to rebook for another year make sure you get in contact with the team and ask about the latest offers. Thank you again for your 5 star review. 


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 10th February 21

This is my second year at Danesgate, and I wouldn’t want to live anywhere else! All the staff are fantastic and super helpful especially now during COVID-19, and any issues are resolved asap

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 10th February 21

Thank you for your review of Danesgate House! Our fantastic team will be thrilled to read your feedback, they always ensure to go above and beyond for every tenant. We are delighted you have enjoyed your time living at Danesgate House, and you have called it home for 2 years. If you would like to rebook for another year please do get in contact with the team, who can discuss our latest rebooker offers. Thanks again for your recommendation of Danesgate House.


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 9th February 21

Good value for money yh

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 9th February 21

Nice accommodation for students, staff are very helpful and make you feel at home. Facilities are also very well kept as well

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 9th February 21

Thank you for your 5 STAR review! We are thrilled the Property team have been helpful and made Danesgate House a home. We agree the facilities are kept squeaky clean and in great condition by the fantastic housekeeper and maintenance team. Thanks again for your recommendation. 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 9th February 21

Very accommodating especially in thecurrent situation couldnt ask for more moving by myself for the first time

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 9th February 21

Thank you for your fantastic review of Danesgate House. We are over the moon that the staff have provided 5 star accommodation, especially during difficult times. Thank you for making Danesgate House your 20/21 home, if you would like to rebook for next year you can speak about our offers with the friendly reception team. Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review. 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 8th February 21

Fantastic! Staff are lovely and friendly and such a nice place to live!

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 8th February 21

Thank you for your fantastic review of Danesgate House!! We are glad you have enjoyed your stay, our friendly team will be thrilled to read your feedback, they always ensure to go the extra mile for every tenant. Thanks again for your 5 STAR review of Danesgate House. 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 5th February 21

The reception and staff are legends, building is in a good location and close to the uni. The facilities are very good. And you have a takeaway next door so even better.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 5th February 21

WOW 5 star review!! We agree Danesgate House is in a perfect location for high street shopping, grabbing a takeaway and attending University. The reception team will be over the moon to read your thoughtful feedback, every member of the team goes above and beyond to ensure Danesgate House is the perfect home for all students. Thanks again for your 5 STAR review of Danesgate House. 


0
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 3rd February 21

Loved it here. It as home for my first.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 3rd February 21

Thank you for your review of Danesgate House. The team at Danesgate House will be delighted to hear that you are loving your home. They ensure to make all students feel at home, offering a prompt maintenance service, a friendly welcome in reception and a dedicated house keeping service. Keep your eye on the "Save the Date" board in reception, team Danesgate have got some amazing student experience events lined up, which are sure to create a fun atmosphere. Once again thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 25th January 21

It’s a lovely place to stay.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 25th January 21

Great staff that that are always available and helpful with enquiries. It’s in a great location which is a short distance from the university and the high street.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 25th January 21

Thank you for your 5 star review. The hard working team at Danesgate House will appreciate your feedback and kind words. We agree that Danesgate House is the perfect location for both studying and high street shopping. Thanks again for taking the time to review your experience. 


0
Student Review: 5 /5
By On 3rd January 21

Morden accommodation, friendly and helpful staffs. Close to most shops, but my only concern is that I don't have an Ethernet port in my room but the wifi there is super fast ngl.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Danesgate House
On 7th January 21

Thanks for leaving such a wonderful review. We are thrilled you have enjoyed your time at Danesgate House; our staff will definitely be happy to read your feedback. Thank you for your kind feedback of our staff and facilities, as always we are happy to help if you need anything!


Considering Danesgate House?

We love helping people make the best decisions about University life.
We love helping people make the best decisions about University life.

Keep reading...

Join StudentCrowd for Unlimited Access, to Write Reviews and Help Students.

We'll send you an email so that you can verify your free account.

By joining you agree to our T's and C's. We're committed to protecting your privacy.
Thanks for the feedback!
StudentCrowd is free to use, but in order to report, vote, and leave reviews, you need to create a free account.
Thanks for the feedback!
StudentCrowd is free to use, but in order to vote, comment, and leave reviews, you need to create a free account.