3 / 5

Dashwood Studios Reviews

2 Reviews by Students

Most helpful review

There are no ovens here so you have to either use a pan or a pressure cooker or the microwave (thanks god at least microwaves are included)

Value for Money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Common room / Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
By member1316581
On 10th October 15

Dashwood Studios Information

Telephone0203 873 4830
PostcodeSE17 1JL
Price from£275.00 per week (subject to availability)
FeaturesGames room, superfast wifi and 24 hour security
Top tipThe roof terrace has some great views of the City.

Q&A


Q
we need a room for two persons for one week. Is this possible at dashwood ? rates ? dates sept 18th to 25th.
By member1133844 On 14th September 18
Q
place to stay for a short course
By member932443 On 17th June 18

Yes, we do offer short stays in certain Villages.

By CLV On 7th August 18
Q

Ask a new question about Dashwood Studios

Step 1 of 2
Let us know who's asking...
Step 2 of 2
* We'll create your StudentCrowd account and email you when we have responses to your question.


Already a member?
Click here to login and finish submitting your question.
Login to your account
Step 2 of 2


Don't have an account?
Click here to create one!
Thanks! Your question has been received.
We'll contact you via email to let you know when your question receives replies.

Read Dashwood Studios Reviews


0
Student Review: 2 /5
By On 15th November 17

Nice location, but the price is ridiculous, the condition of rooms isnt very good, theres no oven, not enough washers, security is often absent (had to sleep in the front hall once because there was noone to help me with a broken door), had issues with management too.

Value for Money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Common room / Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Dashwood Studios
On 17th September 18

Hi there thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. The location of the property is great with London South Bank University less than a 10 minute walk away. We are sorry to hear you were not happy with the condition of the rooms. We have circulated your feedback about the onsite teams and we are sorry that you were not happy with the service you received. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please contact communications@clvuk.com


1
Student Review: 4 /5
By On 10th October 15

There are no ovens here so you have to either use a pan or a pressure cooker or the microwave (thanks god at least microwaves are included)

Value for Money
Location
Hall management
Cleaning
Common room / Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited

Considering Dashwood Studios?

We love helping people make the best decisions about University life.
We love helping people make the best decisions about University life.

Keep reading...

Join StudentCrowd for Unlimited Access, to Write Reviews and Help Students.

We'll send you an email so that you can verify your free account.

By joining you agree to our T's and C's. We're committed to protecting your privacy.
Thanks for the feedback!
StudentCrowd is free to use, but in order to report, vote, and leave reviews, you need to create a free account.
Thanks for the feedback!
StudentCrowd is free to use, but in order to vote, comment, and leave reviews, you need to create a free account.