How do you rate Felda House?

credit: http://www.visionmodular.com/portfolio-item/felda-house/
 image credit  |   report abuse
http://www.visionmodular.com/portfolio-item/felda-house/

Felda House

What are the top reasons for choosing Felda?

We spoke to CRM Students to find out more:

1. You’ll have good public transport connections to Westminster University, Middlesex University and the University of West London.
2. You’ll be in walking distance to an Asda Superstore as well as all other necessary amenities.
3. It has excellent public transport links into Central London.
4. There’s a variety of communal spaces to relax in with friends.
5. You’ll benefit from having on-site laundry facilities.
6. There’s 24/7 CCTV and on-site management and maintenance.

Rooms:

There are a variety of fully furnished rooms on offer. You can choose an ensuite room in a cluster flat shared with 5 people that includes a communal kitchen. If you fancy a bit more space to yourself go for a studio which is self-contained with an ensuite and kitchen.

Central London Hall Rankings


Camden Hawley Crescent #1
Portobello Garrow House #2
Glassyard Building #3
Spring Mews #4
Mannequin House #5
Rosebery Hall #6
Moonraker Point #7
Grand Felda House #8
St Pancras Way #9
Ifor Evans Hall #10

All Student Accommodation in Central London


Felda House

What are the top reasons for choosing Felda?

We spoke to CRM Students to find out more:

1. You’ll have good public transport connections to Westminster University, Middlesex University and the University of West London.
2. You’ll be in walking distance to an Asda Superstore as well as all other necessary amenities.
3. It has excellent public transport links into Central London.
4. There’s a variety of communal spaces to relax in with friends.
5. You’ll benefit from having on-site laundry facilities.
6. There’s 24/7 CCTV and on-site management and maintenance.

Rooms:

There are a variety of fully furnished rooms on offer. You can choose an ensuite room in a cluster flat shared with 5 people that includes a communal kitchen. If you fancy a bit more space to yourself go for a studio which is self-contained with an ensuite and kitchen.

Most helpful review

Been here currently for two years and it’s been the loveliest experience so far. The staff are very lovely and always willing to help with whatever and the security are nice & friendly too. 10/10 would recommend!!

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
By member958477
On 21st May 21

Read Felda House Reviews


Student Review: 4 /5
By member1060228 On 17th June 21

Overall my experience at Felda has been extremely positive. The staff are very friendly and make sure to assist with any issues you may have as a tenant. Due to COVID-19 there have been limited opportunities to socialise within the building and formulate social interactions, however the team have done as much as they can to aid that process through organising certain activities whereby the restrictions allow them to. I have definitely enjoyed my stay and it is definitely a safe and secure place to live as a student.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Felda House
On 30th June 21

Hello there, 

Thank you for the 5* review.We are so delighted to see your kind words on your experiences and the staff. It means a lot to us here to know that we have contributed to your experience in a positive way! Kind regards, Tobias and the Felda Team 


Student Review: 5 /5
By member659174 On 28th May 21

Been here for 2 years and there's a reason for that! I absolutely love my room and the staff are the best, which I think is so important when you're away from home and these people kind of become a second family that you know is there for you. They are all so friendly, and we always have a chat when I'm on my way out or back in. I had a few issues with the wifi in my room for a little bit but that was fixed fairly fast, and Bobby is always really fast at coming to fix the problems we encounter (i.e: curtain not working) and is always so friendly. The accommodation building itself is close to everything: the station, Bread Ahead (perfect to work on assignments at, by the way!), grocery shopping stores and the outlet. The trip to central is also really quick & efficient. With Wembley Park modernising, with new shops, pubs, and buildings, you can tell it's absolutely perfect for any student and Felda House is the perfect place to live!

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Felda House
On 28th May 21

Hello there, 

Thank you for the 5* review.We are so delighted to see your kind words on your experiences and the staff. It means a lot to us here to know that we have contributed to your experience in a positive way! We always have time for our Felda family :) Kind regards, Tobias and the Felda Team 


Student Review: 5 /5
By member1058674 On 24th May 21

All good aaaajnahshshshhsbzbzhz. Hz

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Felda House
On 25th May 21

Hello there,Thank your for the 5* review. We are happy to see your are delighted beyond words :) Keep well and stay safe.Felda Accommodation Team


Student Review: 4 /5
By member1058621 On 24th May 21

Pro's - Easy access to transport, nearby shopping centre and the day time reception staff are very friendly and helpful. They are the reason i keep rebooking each year Con - Construction work around the area which can be noisy sometimes Would recommend staying here :)

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Felda House
On 25th May 21

Thank you for your positive review, We're so happy you have been enjoying your time with us here and the team are grateful for the kind words.I understand construction noise can be a pain. London always seem to have some development going on, but the nearby construction should be coming to an end soon. In the meantime if there is anything the team can do to assist, please don't hesitate to come down to the reception and we can have a chat about how we can help.Many thanks, Felda Accommodation Team


Student Review: 4 /5
By member458533 On 21st May 21

Really enjoying it here. A friendly environment :)

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Felda House
On 24th May 21

Hi there, Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear you have had a good experience here with us at Felda House. We would be delighted to hear what we can do to improve your time hear with us. So please either email us at feldahouse@crm-students.com or come and speak with us at reception to discuss. Many thanks, Felda Accommodation Team


Student Review: 1 /5
By member458521 On 21st May 21

Guys. The staff is rude no matter what. They cause to many issues f it the students and never follow rules themselves especially the management staff. Security staff are very supportive and helpful.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Felda House
On 24th May 21

Hello, I'm sorry to hear you have experienced difficulties. Our customer experience is one of our key priorties at Felda House, so we would be happy to discuss your situation to come to a resolution. Please do bear in mind that the buildings guest policy is in place for the safety of yourself and all of the other residents on site. As mentioned above, if you would like to come to reception to discuss this matter further we would be happy to talk through your experience. Or alternatively email us at feldahouse@crm-students.com.

Many thanks, Felda House Accommodation team


Student Review: 5 /5
By member958477 On 21st May 21

Been here currently for two years and it’s been the loveliest experience so far. The staff are very lovely and always willing to help with whatever and the security are nice & friendly too. 10/10 would recommend!!

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Felda House
On 24th May 21

Hello there, 

Thank you for the 5* reviewWe are so delighted to see your kind words on your expereicnes and the staff. The team are always here to help :)Kind regards, Felda House Accommodation Team


Student Review: 4 /5
By member957732 On 13th May 21

Lovely flats, mostly friendly staff and willing to help. However not much flexibility when a unique problem arises, very strict rules. Good security and safe neighborhood filled with students (but constant construction with it’s noise).

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Felda House
On 24th May 21

Hi there, 

Thank you for your positive review.We are happy to hear you have had a good experience here with us at Felda House. We would be delighted to hear what we can do to improve your time hear with us. So please either email us at feldahouse@crm-students.com or come and speak with us at reception to discuss.Many thanks,Tobi and the Felda Accommodation Team


Student Review: 4 /5
By member957729 On 13th May 21

Felda House is very good accommodation, I am renting a studio and I am satisfied with the room and the facilities. Also, the location is very good only 3 minutes from the tube (Wembley Park) which is in the Jubilee line and this line goes direct to Westminster, Oxford Street, Buckingham Palace, and other places.

Value for money
Location
Property management
Cleaning
Social spaces
Social experience
Internet / Wifi
All reviews are the views of StudentCrowd members, not of StudentCrowd Limited
Reply from Felda House
On 9th June 21

Hi there,Thank you for the positive review. We are delighted to hear that your experiences with the rooms and staff have been positive.We would be delighted to hear what we can do to improve your time here with us. So please either email us at feldahouse@crm-students.com or come and speak with us at reception to discuss.Many thanks,Tobi & the accommodation team


Keep reading...

Join StudentCrowd for Unlimited Access, to Write Reviews and Help Students.

We'll send you an email so that you can verify your free account.

By joining you agree to our T's and C's. We're committed to protecting your privacy.
Thanks for the feedback!
StudentCrowd is free to use, but in order to report, vote, and leave reviews, you need to create a free account.